When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty Office Hours

Dr. Timothy Barclay

(434) 592-3963
thbarclay@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon.:8:30 a.m.- 4 p.m.
  • Wed.: 10:45-11:15 a.m. & 1:40-3:40 p.m.

Dr. Kevin Conner

(434) 592-6285
kconner@liberty.edu

Office Hours
By Appointment

  • Mon: 8-10:30 a.m.
  • Tues & Thurs: 8-9:30 a.m. & 12:45-2 p.m.
  • Wed.: 8-10 a.m.

Dr. Ginny Cashion

(434) 592-4038
vschasion@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon.: 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Tues.& Thurs: 9:30-11 a.m.
  • Wed: 11:45 a.m.- 3:45 p.m.

Sundi Donovan

(434) 592-4071
slprocto@liberty.edu

Office Hours
By Appointment

  • Mon., Wed., & Fri: 12:30–1:00 p.m.; 3–4:30 p.m.
  • Tue. & Thu.: 12:45 –2:15 p.m. & 5-5:30 p.m. p.m.

Blake Fraser

(434) 592-4038
bafraser@liberty.edu

Office Hours
By Appointment.

  • Mon., Wed., & Fri.: 1-2 p.m. & 3:15-4:15 p.m.
  • Tue. & Thu.:2:15-4:15 p.m.

Dr. Brianne Friberg

(434) 592-4065
bfriberg2@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon., Wed., Fri.: 2-3 p.m.
  • Tue., Thu.: 9-11 a.m. & 1-2:35 p.m.

Dr. Brian Kelley

(434) 592-4035
bkelley12@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon.: 2-3 p.m.
  • Tues.: 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.
  • Weds.: 11 a.m.- 1 p.m.
  • Thurs.: 10 a.m.- 2 p.m.

Dr. David Jenkins

(434) 592-4038
djenkins@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon.: 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
  • Tues.: 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
  • Wed: 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
  • Thurs:. 9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Dr. Jichan Kim

(434) 582-8722
jjkim5@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon. & Wed.: 12-1 p.m. & 2-3 p.m.
  • Tues. & Thurs.: 8:30-11 a.m. & 1-2 p.m.

Dr. Keith Lahikainen

(434) 592-7840
klahikainen@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon.: 10:45 a.m.-2:45 p.m.
  • Tue.: 8:30-9:30 a.m. &  1:45-2:45 p.m.
  • Thurs.: 8:30-9:30 a.m.
  • Fri.: 11:45 a.m.- 2:45 p.m.

Dr. Daniel Logan

(434) 592-4068
dlogan@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon. & Weds.: 10:15 a.m.–1 p.m. & 2-3:30 p.m.
  • Fri.: 1 p.m.- 2 p.m.
  • Tue., Thu.: 10:15-11 a.m.
  • Fri.: 11:30 a.m.- 1 p.m

Dr. Deena Melika

(434) 592-4038
dmelika@liberty.edu

Office Hours

By Appointment

  • Mon., Tues., & Thurs.: 10:30 a.m.-13:30 p.m..m.
  • Wed.: 12-1 p.m. & 3-4 p.m.
  • Fri.: 9:15-10:15 a.m. & 12-1 p.m.

Dr. Marilyn Peyton

(434) 592-4036
mlgadoms@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon. & Wed: 8-10:15 a.m., 11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m. & 3-4 p.m.
  • Tues. & Thurs.: 8 a.m.- 4 p.m. (MS Teams)
  • Fri.: 9-10:15 a.m. & 11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.

Dr. Gary Sibcy

(434) 592-4038
gsibcy@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon.: 2-8 p.m.
  • Tues.: 8 a.m.- 4 p.m.
  • Wed.: 8-10 a.m.
  • Thurs.: 2-5 p.m.
  • Fri.: 8-10 a.m.

Dr. Carrie Wilmouth

(434) 592-3462
cwilmouth@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon.: 9-10:30 a.m. & 12-4 p.m.
  • Wed.: 9-10:30 a.m. & 12-4 p.m.

Dr. Christine Hutchison

(434)
cchutchison@liberty.edu

Office Hours

  • Mon.: 2-5 p.m.
  • Tues.: 8-11 a.m.
  • Wed.: 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
  • Fri.: 9:30-10:30 a.m.

Chat Live Chat Live Request Info Request Info Apply Now Apply Now Visit Liberty Visit Liberty