When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff

Colonel Richard D. Hinkley
Chief of Police
rdhinkley@liberty.edu

Major Marcus Tinsley
Deputy Chief
mtinsley@liberty.edu

Sergeant Alan Wilkins
Detective
abwilkins@liberty.edu

First Sergeant Mark Doyle
Operations Officer Patrol Division
mdoyle4@liberty.edu

Sergeant Jeffrey Hurtak
Patrol Shift Supervisor (A Squad)
jthurtak@liberty.edu

Sergeant Luciano Freitas
Patrol Shift Supervisor (B Squad)
lfreitas2@liberty.edu

Sergeant William Dogan
Patrol Shift Supervisor (C Squad)
wdogan@liberty.edu

Sergeant Jay Thomas
Patrol Shift Supervisor (D Squad)
jthomas8@liberty.edu