EA Project and Vendor Management

EA Project and Vendor Management will provide expertise to manage strategic partnerships and to assess and deliver new and improved value-added technologies. Our goals include:

  • Assess and implement new technologies to solve customer problems and achieve customer goals.
  • Compare existing technologies and business processes to the current market.
  • Improve, reuse, or replace technologies and business processes as needed.

Project Request

If you have an idea that involves technology, you can submit the request by contacting the Business Relationship Manager for your department.

Meet the Team

Bettina Bryant

Program Manager

Email

blbryant@liberty.edu

Phone

(434) 592-4843

Joyce Perry

Project Manager IV

Email

jmperry1@liberty.edu

Phone

(434) 592-7301

Christie Burton

Project Manager III

Email

cmburton@liberty.edu

Phone

(434) 592-7310

Klay Finch

Project Manager I

Email

jfinch4@liberty.edu

Phone

(434) 582-2673

Doug Kellogg

Project Manager II

Email

djkellogg@liberty.edu

Alvonta Tarrant

Project Manager I

Email

aktarrant@liberty.edu

Phone

(434) 592-5743

Aaron Ochs

Project Manager IV

Email

ajochs@liberty.edu

Phone

(434) 582-7200