IS Leadership

John Gauger

Chief Information Officer and Executive VP of Analytics

Chris Hara

Solutions Architect of Information Technology

Joshua Zealand

Vice President of Information Services & Analytics

Adam Wittcop

Vice President of Software Development & Engineering

Ivie Lilly

Director of Analytics & Decision Support - Operations

Joe Marshall

Director in Analytics & Decision Support - Enrollment

Dustin Williams

Director in Analytics & Decision Support - Academics

Josh Roberts

Director of Broadcast Communications

Jason Rawlings

Director of IT Customer Support

Jeremiah Skinner

Director of IT Development

Kelly Mayhew

Director of IT Enterprise Architecture

Brian Wilkes

Director of IT Network Operations

Brian Johnson

Director of IT Security