When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Faculty

Dr. Scott Hayes
Dean, School of Communication & the Arts

John Rost
Department Chair, Digital Media and Journalism
jcrost@liberty.edu

 
 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. Donald Alban
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
dhalban@liberty.edu

Amy Bonebright
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
abonebright@liberty.edu

William Dewhurst
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
wadewhurst@liberty.edu

Kornel Gerstner
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
kgerstner@liberty.edu

Dr. Bruce Kirk
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
bmkirk@liberty.edu


Dr. Carey Martin
Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
clmartin7@liberty.edu

Pamela Miller
Director of Student Programming
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism

prmiller4@liberty.edu


Dr. Robert Mott

Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
rkmott@liberty.edu


Dr. Heather Stilwell
Associate Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
hastilwell@liberty.edu


Dr. Richard Previte
Assistant Professor, Digital Media and Journalism
rprevite@liberty.edu

 
 

Staff

Deborah Huff
Liberty Champion Advisor
dwhuff@liberty.edu

Janet Lenehan
Administrative Assistant
jflenehan@liberty.edu

Jeremie Grandemange
Digital Media Lab Supervisor/Studio Support
jgrandemange@liberty.edu

Steven Stilwell
General Manager – 90.9FM The Light
sestilwell@liberty.edu