When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Student Advising

Advisors for Family & Consumer Sciences Students

Freshmen and Sophomores

Find your professional advisor in CASAS.

 

Juniors and Seniors

If you have questions about your classes, career field, or future, you may email the professor of your choice from the list below to set up an appointment.


Family and Child Development (B.S.)

A-J Last Names:
Dr. Debbie Benoit

ddbenoit@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2125
DeMoss Hall 4132

K-S Last Names:
Dr. Brigitte Ritchey

britchey@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7862
DeMoss Hall 4132

T-Z Last Names:
Janet Brown

jkbrown2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7863
DeMoss Hall 4132

 

Fashion (B. S), Interior Design (B.S.), Family and Consumer Sciences (B.S.)

Fashion Merchandising, Fashion Design, and Internships:

Matalie Howard

mhoward@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3679
DeMoss Hall 4132

Interior Design:

Lisa Campbell

lacampbell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5457
DeMoss Hall 4132

FACS Non-Licensure and Teacher Licensure: 

Ruth Gomes

rgomes@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3681
DeMoss Hall 4132