When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Student Advising

Advisors for Family & Consumer Sciences Students

Freshmen and Sophomores

Find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors and Seniors

If you have questions about your classes, career field, or future, you may email the professor of your choice from the list below to set up an appointment.


Family and Child Development (B.S.)

A-H Last Names:
Dr. Debbie Benoit

ddbenoit@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2125
DeMoss Hall 4132

I-Q Last Names:
Dr. Brigitte Ritchey

britchey@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7862
DeMoss Hall 4132

R-Z Last Names:
Janet Brown

jkbrown2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7863
DeMoss Hall 4132

 

FACS:  Professional & Creative Industries (B.S.), FACS: Event Planning (B.S.) and Internships

Chelsea Milks

cjpowers@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3644
DeMoss Hall 4132

 

Fashion (B. S), Interior Design (B.S.), Family and Consumer Sciences (B.S.)

Fashion Design:

Matalie Howard

mhoward@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3747
DeMoss Hall 4132

Fashion Merchandising:

Kim Cashman

kcashman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3679
DeMoss Hall 4132

Interior Design (A-M):

Lisa Campbell

lacampbell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4674
DeMoss Hall 4132

Interior Design (N-Z): 

Kevin Layell

klayell1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3389
DeMoss Hall 4132