When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Faculty

Dr. Debbie Benoit
Department Chair
Assistant Professor

ddbenoit@liberty.edu

Janet Brown
Assistant Professor
jkbrown2@liberty.edu

Ruth Gomes
Assistant Professor
rgomes@liberty.edu

Kaycie Lagrone
Adjunct Professor
klagrone1@liberty.edu

Matalie Howard
Assistant Professor
mhoward@liberty.edu

Grace Sauls
Adjunct Professor
gaschultz@liberty.edu


Staff

R. Mallory Cook
Secretary
rcook2@liberty.edu