You are here: Home > Academics > CASAS

Professional Advisors

Advisors

Area of Study

Advisor

Contact

Accounting  Heath Kimmel Email hjkimmel@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Aeronautics/Aviation Cindy Krummrey Email cakrummrey@liberty.edu
Location Airport 1st floor
Applied Internet Technology Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
American Sign Language and Interpreting (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Athletic Training  Jonathan Chung Email jchung3@liberty.edu
Location SH T18
Biblical Studies Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B 
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Jeannie Saunders Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323
Bioglobal Studies Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Biology (optional teacher licensure track)  Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Biomedical Sciences Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323 
Biopsychology  Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name A-K
Heath Kimmel Email hjkimmel@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Business Administration (optional teacher licensure track)
Last name L-Z
Mike Amendola Email  mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045 
Business Management Information Systems  Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Cell & Molecular Biology Jeannie Saunders  Email jesaunders@liberty.edu
Location SH 323 
Chemistry Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104

Christian Leadership & Church Ministries (interim)
Last names A-R

Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845

Christian Leadership & Church Ministries
Last names S-Z

Ruby Easaw  Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B 
Cinematic Arts
Last names A-L
Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Cinematic Arts
Last names M-Z
 Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416 
Club Sport Student Athletes Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Club Sport Student Athletes Donna Holland Email dbholland@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Coaching  Steph Saunders Email ssaunders4@liberty.edu
Location 2nd floor Williams Stadium
Computer Science (optional teacher licensure track) 
 
Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
Criminal Justice (A.A., B.S.)
Last name A-L
Catriana Donovan Email cdonovan4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Criminal Justice (A. A., B.S.)
Last name M-Z
Scott Mehorter Email scmehorter@liberty.edu
Location DH 3036-G
Digital Media Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Elementary Education Integrated Studies Britt Bonelli Email bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Location DH 1165-Z
Engineering- Computer 
Last names A-K
Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3418
Engineering- Computer
Last names L-Z
Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
Engineering- Electrical  Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3418
Engineering- Industrial & Systems  Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419
Engineering- Mechanical  Stephen Hester Email srhester@liberty.edu
Location DH 3418
English (optional teacher licensure track) (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Environmental Biology  Ty Thomassian  Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104 
Environmental Science (optional teacher licensure track) Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Exercise Science  Jonathan Chung Email  jchung3@liberty.edu
Location SH T18
Family & Child Development Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Family & Consumer Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Fashion Merchandising and Interiors Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Forensic Science  Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Global Studies
 
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Government  Catriana Donovan Email cdonovan4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Health Promotion  Ty Thommasian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
History Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Human Services
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Human Services
Last name L-Z
Shaquille Cook Email secook@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Individualized Studies Megan Cordes  Email mcordes@liberty.edu
Location GH 1837
Informatics  Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Information Technologies  Mike Amendola Email mkamendola@liberty.edu
Location DH 1045
Interdisciplinary Studies Megan Cordes  Email mcordes@liberty.edu
Location GH 1837
International Relations  Catriana Donovan Email cdonovan4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3292
Journalism Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Kinesiology (optional teacher licensure track)  Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Math (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Music (optional teacher licensure track)  Luann Hodges Email lmhodges@liberty.edu
Location Dorm 8, Room 12
NCAA Student Athletes Steph Saunders Email ssaunders4@liberty.edu
Location 2nd floor Williams Stadium
NCAA Student Athletes  Lauren Rocco Email lbosche@liberty.edu
Location 2nd floor Williams Stadium
Nursing
Last name A-K
  Jenessa Sabanos Email jsabanos@liberty.edu
Location DH 2076  
Nursing
Last name L-Z
Katie Cubbage Email krcubbage@liberty.edu
Location DH 2076
Pastoral Leadership Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Philosophy (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Psychology
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Psychology
Last name L-Z
Shaquille Cook Email secook@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Religious Studies  Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Social Sciences (optional teacher licensure track) Shalie Williams Email siwilliams1@liberty.edu
Location DH 4004
Social Work
Last name A-K
Jay Wrenn Email jwrenn@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Social Work
Last name L-Z
Shaquille Cook Email secook@liberty.edu
Location DH 4008
Spanish (optional teacher licensure track) (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Special Education Integrated Studies  Britt Bonelli Email  bjbonelli@liberty.edu
Location DH 1165-Z
Speech Communication Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Sport Management  Steph Saunders Email ssaunders4@liberty.edu
Location 2nd floor Williams Stadium
Strategic Communication Jillian Riordan Email jepaul@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Studio and Digital Arts (optional teacher licensure track) Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Teaching English as a Second or Foreign Language (optional teacher licensure track) (interim) Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Theatre Arts (optional teacher licensure track) Debbie Musselman Email dlmusselman@liberty.edu
Location DH 3416
Theology & Apologetics Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH 110-B
Undecided  Career Center Email  careers@liberty.edu
Location DH 1007
Web Technology & Design Sarah Lewis Email selewis4@liberty.edu
Location DH 3419

Worship & Music Studies 

Luann Hodges Email lmhodges@liberty.edu
Location Dorm 8, Room 12
Youth Ministries (interim)
Last names A-R
Allison Loyd Email aloyd1@liberty.edu
Location GH 1845
Youth Ministries
Last names S-Z
Ruby Easaw Email rveasaw@liberty.edu
Location RH-110B
Zoo & Wildlife Biology  Ty Thomassian Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104
Zoology  Ty Thomassian   Email tthomassian@liberty.edu
Location SH 104