You are here: Home > Student Life > Student Affairs > SGA

Executive Council

Executive Council

The Executive Council of the Student Government Association consists of the Executive Officers and the Class Officers; they are the voting members of the Executive Branch. Committee Chairmen are also on the Executive Council, however they vote for legislation with the senate in the Legislative Branch. Members of the Executive Council are responsible for running the day-to-day operations of the SGA. Among the many responsibilities, this may include preparing weekly legislation, working with students on particular issues, planning events, and meeting with University Departments and Administration to discuss student needs and to advocate concerns. The best way to contact someone from the Executive Council is by email, which is listed by that person's biography as well as in the Directory of SGA Officials. For more information on becoming an Executive Officer or Class Officer, please see the Election Information. The Elected Officers are listed below. Committee Chairmen are appointed by the Executive Officers following the election; they are listed on the committees page.

Executive Officers 

Joshua Warner

Student Body President

sga@liberty.edu

 

Office Hours:

MWF: 9am-9:40am, 11:30am-1:20pm, 3:30pm-5pm

T: 10:30am-1:30pm, 3:30pm-5pm

R: 10:30am-1:30pm

 

 

 

 


Dylan Eagle

Student Body Vice-President

dteagle@liberty.edu

 

Office Hours:

MW: 12:30pm-4:30pm

TR: 2pm-4pm

 

 

 

 

 


Vickee Matthews

Executive Assistant to the President

vmatthews5@liberty.edu

 

Office Hours:

TR: 3pm-5pm

 

 

 

 

 

Class Officers 

Danielle Ferrario

Senior Class President

dferrariotweeten@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


SharpRekhail Sharp

Senior Class Vice-President

rsharp13@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


AndrewsChelsea Andrews

Junior Class President

candrews18@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Danielle Dias

Junior Class Vice-President

dadias@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Aaron Strickland

Sophomore Class President

astrickland5@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Daniel Nelson

Sophomore Class Vice-President

dnelson62@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Christopher Faraldi

Freshman Class President

crfaraldi@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jonah Aspergren

Freshman Class Vice-President

jaspegren@liberty.edu