Office of the President

Jack Heaphy - Student Body President

Hi, my name is Jack Heaphy and I serve as the Student Body President. I am a Senior studying Finance with a minor in Piano Performance. Attending Liberty University has changed the course of my life, and I am passionate about bringing positive change to students and the community. I believe each student has something unique to contribute to the Liberty story and that this student body will impact the world for Christ across the globe. I am so excited to work alongside students and administration to see the vision of Liberty University fulfilled and to see passions become reality. 

Sam Paradis - Executive Assistant to the Student Body President