When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Simulation Center Faculty/Staff

Kathryn Miller, DNP, RN,
CNE, CHSE
Simulation Center Program
Director
kmmiller4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4772

Amber Bruffy, MSN, RN
DNP/APRN Simulation
Center
Director 
anbruffy@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5407

Tara Smith, BSN, RN
Interim Undergraduate Simulation
Center Director
tsmith117@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2546

Angela Holloman, BSN, RN
Undergraduate Simulation
Center Coordinator
aholloman@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5404

Simulation Champions

Mary Highton, DNP, RN, NNP-BC
Undergraduate Pediatric Simulation Champion
mahighton@liberty.edu

Ruth Patterson, MSN, RN, CPNP
Undergraduate Pediatric Simulation Champion repatterson@liberty.edu

Jessica Smith, MSN, RN, IBCLC
Undergraduate OB Simulation Champion            jsmith29@liberty.edu

Jerry Harvey, EdD, MSN, RN
Medsurg Simulation Champion jharvey4@liberty.edu

Carol Harvey, MSN, RN
Undergraduate Medsurg Simulation Champion caharvey@liberty.edu

Dena Todd, MSN, RN
Undergraduate Medsurg Simulation Champion dtodd17@liberty.edu

Stacy Taylor, MSN, RN
Undergraduate Critical Care Simulation Champion sntaylor@liberty.edu

Dottie Murphy, DNP, FNP-BC, A.A.C.C.
Graduate Simulation Champion dlmurphy1@liberty.edu

Tamara Rasberry, PhD, MSN, RN, CPI-CI
Mental Health Simulation Champion                     trasberry@liberty.edu

Regina ScottMSN, RNC-OB, FNP-BC
Undergraduate OB Simulation Champion
rlscott@liberty.edu