You are here: Home > Offices > Registrar

Registrar's Office Staff

University Registrar
Luke Gentala
(434) 592-5100
registrar@liberty.edu
 

Administrative Assistant 
TBA
(434) 592-5100
Registrar@liberty.edu

ASSOCIATE & ASSISTANT REGISTRARS

Senior Associate Registrar
Michael Shenkle
(434) 592-6336
mtshenkle@liberty.edu

   
Associate Registrar for
Resident Undergraduate

Tom Calvert
(434) 592-3467
tmcalver@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Resident Undergraduate

Dawn Sandas
(434) 592-5725
desandas@liberty.edu

Associate Registrar for
Operations

Lori Baker
(434) 592-5100
lmbaker@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Operations

Jaime(J.J.) Velastegui
(434) 592-5522
javelastegui@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Special Projects

TBA

Associate Registrar for
Graduate Studies

Tracy Godsey
(434) 592-3651
tbgodsey@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Graduate Studies

Brett Merritt
(434) 592-3898
bmmerritt@liberty.edu 

Associate Registrar for
Online Academic Operations

Kailyn Cheung
(434) 592-6131
kmcordell@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Online Academic Operations
Amanda Collins
(434) 592-6754
accollins2@liberty.edu

Associate Registrar for  Online Undergraduate
Helene Vance
(434) 592-5722
hsvance@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Online
Undergraduate Studies

Dina Johnston
(434) 592-4825
dmjohnston@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Technology

Ray Ferrell
(434) 592-7257
jferrell@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Degree Audit

Jessica Brown
(434) 592-4789
jsbrown2@liberty.edu

 


ACADEMIC EVALUATORS

 

Academic Evaluator Coordinator - Graduate
Mariel Porter
(434) 592-3694
maporter2@liberty.edu 

 
Academic Evaluator Coordinator - Undergraduate LUO
Rebecca Saville
(434) 592-3466
ragetz@liberty.edu

Undergraduate Liberty Online & WSB:

 
Last Names: A-Bn
Peggie Poluikis
(434) 592-7148
ppoluikis@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Bo-Ch
TDB
(434) 592-5100
luoregistrar@liberty.edu

Last Names:  Ci-Dq
Rachel Blomquist
(434) 592-6401
rjmarcussen@liberty.edu

Last Names:  Dr-Gi
Hunter Hamilton
(434) 592-6273
hhamilton@liberty.edu

Last Names:  Gj-Hl
Julianne Bankemper
(434) 592-6518
jmbankemper@liberty.edu

Last Names:  Hm-Ki
Brett Brenner
(434) 592-6960
bjbrenner@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Kj-Mb
Andrew Horne
(434) 592-6374
jhorne19@liberty.edu
 
Last Names:  Mc-Nt
Alison Cho
(434) 592-6703
ajcho@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Nu-Rd
Stephanie Janusz
(434) 592-6292
sjanusz@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Re-Sj
Matt Homan
(434) 592-6328
mehoman@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Sk-Tn
Tyler Frable
(434) 592-3814
twfrable@liberty.edu
Last Names:  To-Wil
TBD
(434) 592-5100
luoregistrar@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Wim-Z
Rebecca Saville
(434) 592-3466
ragetz@liberty.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate and Seminary 

 
Renell Harris
(434) 592-5925
rnberry@liberty.edu   
 
Sharon Koger
(434) 592-3656
skkoger@liberty.edu    
 
Will Speight
(434) 592-5976
wgspeight@liberty.edu
 
Ronnie Campbell
(434) 592-6939
rpcampbell@liberty.edu
Carrie Hodges
(434) 592-3481
cjhodges4@liberty.edu
Laura Putney
(434) 592-5983
laputney@liberty.edu  
Robert Shockley
(434) 592-7068
rcshockley@liberty.edu


Graduate Academic Evaluator Assignments

Undergraduate Residential Students (CASAS)

TRANSCRIPT & VERIFICATION REQUESTS

For questions about transcript and verification requests, please call (434) 592-5100.

Transcript Verification Officer
Jeanne Monn
(434) 592-5100
jemonn@liberty.edu

Transcript Verification Officer
Jody Farrow 
(434) 592-5100
jfarrow@liberty.edu

Transcript Verification Officer
Amy Brandon
(434) 592-5100
almartin4@liberty.edu
Transcript Verification Officer
Ashley Sears
(434) 592-5100
alsears@liberty.edu

Verification Officer
Grace Rowell
(434) 592-4223
rgrowell@liberty.edu

Verification Officer
Sarah Clark
(434) 592-4150
sclark12@liberty.edu

Student Records Conversion Specialist
Emily Borders
(434) 592-4814
eiroselle@liberty.edu

Student Records Conversion Specialist
Jon Mitchell

jmitchell6@liberty.edu

For ordering or questions about transcripts, write to us at LUtranscripts@liberty.edu

For enrollment verification requests, write to us at EnrollmentVerification@liberty.edu

 

TRANSCRIPT EVALUATORS & ACCREDITATION PROCESSING (RESIDENT UNDERGRADUATE)

For all questions regarding transfer credit, Course Substitutions and Requests to Take Courses at Another College (RTTAC) for residential undergraduate students please email: lutransfer@liberty.edu.                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

 Director-Resident Undergraduate Transfer Evaluations
 Stephanie Serlis
 (434) 592-3655
 sserlis@liberty.edu

Transfer
Credential Evaluator                        

Kaitlin Patterson
kpatterson@liberty.edu

Transfer
Credential Evaluator                        

Cheryl Gray
cegray@liberty.edu

Transfer
Credential Evaluator                        

Michelle Smith
milsmith@liberty.edu

Transfer Credential Evaluator
John Coles
jpcoles2@liberty.edu
Transfer Processor
Kathy Doyle
kdoyle2@liberty.edu

Transfer Processor
Marcia Daubert
mdaubert@liberty.edu
 
Transfer Processor
Lydia Laidlow
lrlaidlow@liberty.edu
 
 

 

 

 

TRANSCRIPT EVALUATORS & ACCREDITATION PROCESSING (ONLINE UNDERGRADUATE AND ALL GRADUATE)

LU Online Undergraduate & Graduate Students please email: luotransfer@liberty.edu

Director
Joanna McGlothlin
jemcglothlin@liberty.edu


 

 

Associate Director
Colleen Wilson
cmplasters@liberty.edu
 

 

Graduate and Seminary Evaluations and Appeals
Autumn Berliner
Assistant Director
gradtransfer@liberty.edu

Undergraduate Evaluations
Martin Granda
Assistant Director
luotransfer@liberty.edu

Military Evaluations
Daniel Espenscheid
Assistant Director
miltransfer@liberty.edu

Content Competency Evaluations for MAT Students
Heather Huggins
Content Competency Coordinator
contentcompevals@liberty.edu

UG Appeals (Transient Requests/                             RTTAC, Course Substitutions)
Kimberly Wood
Quality Assurance Manager
luougtransferforms@liberty.edu

SOC Agreements for Military Students
Joshua Acord
SOC Coordinator
soc@liberty.edu

Prior Learning Assessment
Sharon Cohick
PLA Coordinator
pla@liberty.edu

Cognates for Online BS-Interdisciplinary                 Studies
Larissa Merritt
INDS Coordinator
cognates@liberty.edu



 

REGISTRATION/DATA ANALYSIS & SUPPORT

Supervisor for Data Entry
& Office Assistants

Alexandra Holcomb
(434) 592-3426
avholcomb@liberty.edu

 

Data Entry Analyst
Cassandra Stone
(434) 592-3483
cstone3@liberty.edu

Data Entry Analyst
TBA

Data Entry Analyst
Sarah Johnson
(434) 592-6158 
srgehman@liberty.edu

Data Entry Analyst
David Thornton
(434) 592-5982
dmthornton2@liberty.edu

Office Assistant
Patty Narbis
(434) 592-3473
panarbis@liberty.edu

Office Assistant
Angela Woodcock
(434) 592-4232
awoodcock@liberty.edu

OPERATIONS

Data Specialist/Diplomas
Ben McQuigg
(434) 592-3915
bmcquigg@liberty.edu

Office Manager
Debbie Stone
(434) 592-4224
dlstone2@liberty.edu

Quality Assurance Specialist
Brian Lee
(434) 592-3890
bdlee2@liberty.edu

Operations Specialist
Brandon Milks
(434) 592-3657
brmilks@liberty.edu

NCAA Certifying Officer/
APP Data Specialist

Sara Norman
(434) 592-3544
sdnorman@liberty.edu

Quality Assurance Specialist
Derek Via
(434) 592-5912
drvia@liberty.edu

ACADEMIC OPERATIONS

Senior Registration Analyst
Wende Parker
(434) 592-3654
residentcoursesched@liberty.edu

Registration Analyst                                                          
Robin Hackler
(434) 592-3469
luocourseschedules@liberty.edu



 

FILE ROOM

File Room Supervisor
Linda Rankins
(434) 592-7677
File Room Clerk
Betty Pittman
(434) 592-7678

File Room Clerk
Betty Green
(434) 592-5589
 

File Room Clerk
Jennifer Siver
(434) 592-7679

ACADEMIC SUPPORT - ONLINE & GRADUATE STUDIES

Director of Academic Support
Jon Barrett
luoacademicprogress@liberty.edu

Assistant Director of Academic Support
Sarah Dohme                                                                             
luoacademicprogress@liberty.edu

 
ICE Coordinator
Nicole Muntslag
luoice@liberty.edu