Registrar's Office Staff

University Registrar
Helene Vance
(434) 592-5100
registrar@liberty.edu
 

Registrar's Office Leadership Team

Associate Registrar for Academic Operations
Jason Byrd
jnbyrd@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Academic Operations
Travis Hoegh
tlhoegh@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Academic Support
Sarah Dohme
skpayne@liberty.edu

Associate Registrar for Academic Policy
Tracy Godsey
tbgodsey@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Academic Policy
Amanda Collins
accollins2@liberty.edu

Associate Registrar for Academic Success
Tom Calvert
tomcalvert@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Academic Success
Ashley Coleman
arcoleman4@liberty.edu

Associate Registrar for Degree Conferral
Dina Johnston
dmjohnston@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Graduate Degree Conferral
Carrie Hodges
cejohn@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Undergraduate Degree Conferral
Rebecca Saville
ragetz@liberty.edu

Senior Associate Registrar for Student Services & Records
Lori Baker
lori@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Student Services & Records
Jaime Velastegui
jaimev@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Transfer Evaluations
Martin Granda
magranda@liberty.edu

University Ombudsman
Luke Gentala
lagentala@liberty.edu

 

Contact Us

Undergraduate Academic Evaluators

Graduate Academic Evaluators

 

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty