Registrar's Office Staff

University Registrar
Luke Gentala
(434) 592-5100
registrar@liberty.edu

Senior Associate Registrar
Helene Vance
(434) 592-5722
hsreed@liberty.edu

Administrative Assistant 
Sarah Stearns
(434) 592-5100
registrar@liberty.edu

 

 

Teams


 

Liberty University Online Undergraduate Academic Evaluators


Associate Registrar for Online Undergraduate
Derek Via
(434) 592-5912
drvia@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for  Online Undergraduate
Dina Johnston
(434) 592-4825
dmjohnston@liberty.edu

Academic Evaluator Coordinator - Undergraduate LUO
Rebecca Saville
(434) 592-3466
ragetz@liberty.edu
     
Last Names: A-Bk, Z
Brittni Romero
(434) 582-8638
bvromero@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Bl-Cd
Elizabeth Counts
(434) 592-6325
emcounts@liberty.edu
 
     

Last Names:  Ce-Del
Karissa Sechrist
(434) 592-3814
kssechrist@liberty.edu

Last Names:  Dem-Fq
Jess Clark
(434) 592-3671
jlclark6@liberty.edu

 
     

Last Names: Fr-G, Ja-Jn
Keren Vestal
(434) 592-6518
klewellyn3@liberty.edu

Last Names: Ha-Hup
Elias David
(434) 592-7349
emdavid@liberty.edu
 
     
Last Names:  Hur-I, Ro-Sl
Alison Cho
(434) 592-6374
ajcho@liberty.edu
Last Names: Jo-Ler
Hunter Hamilton
(434) 592-6273

hhamilton@liberty.edu
 
     
Last Names:  Les-Mh
Kyle Bowman
(434) 592-5904
kmbowman@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Mi-Paq
Jo-Ellen Goodale
(434) 582-3242
jgoodale@liberty.edu
 
     
Last Names: Par-Rn, U
Diana Parker
(434) 592-7796
dparker6@liberty.edu
Last Names:  Sm, V
Rebecca Saville
(434) 592-3466
rasaville@liberty.edu
 
     

Last Names: Sn - T
Josh Rotruck
(434) 592-7650
jrotruck@liberty.edu

Last Names: W - Y
Andrew Bailey
(434) 592-6523
abailey2@liberty.edu

 

 

 

Graduate Academic Evaluators


Associate Registrar for
Graduate Studies

Tracy Godsey
(434) 592-3651
tbgodsey@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Graduate Studies

Brian Lee
(434) 592-3890
bdlee2@liberty.edu 
Academic Evaluator Coordinator - Graduate
Sharon Koger
(434) 592-3656
skkoger@liberty.edu
     
Autumn Berliner
(434) 592-5976
arberliner@liberty.edu
Renell Harris
(434) 592-5925
rnberry@liberty.edu  
 
     
Amber McLeod
(434) 592-6386
amcleod2@liberty.edu
Thomas Moore
(434) 592-7168
temoore@liberty.edu
 
     
Laura Peer
(434) 592-6939
lmpeer@liberty.edu
Laura Putney
(434) 592-5983
laputney@liberty.edu  
 
     
Robert Shockley
(434) 592-7068
rcshockley@liberty.edu
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Transcript and Verification Requests


Transcript Verification Officer
Jeanne Monn
(434) 592-5100
jemonn@liberty.edu

Transcript Verification Officer
Jody Farrow 
(434) 592-5100
jfarrow@liberty.edu

Transcript Verification Officer
Amy Brandon
(434) 592-5100
albrandon@liberty.edu
     
Transcript Verification Officer
Ashley Sears
(434) 592-5100
alsears@liberty.edu

Verification Officer
Grace Rowell
(434) 592-4223
rgrowell@liberty.edu

Verification Officer
Sarah Clark
(434) 592-4150
sclark12@liberty.edu

     

Student Records Conversion Specialist
Emily Borders
(434) 592-4814
eiroselle@liberty.edu

Student Records Conversion Specialist
Cassia Redding
(434) 592-6458
credding3@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Transcript Evaluators and Accreditation Processing


Resident Undergraduate

For all questions regarding transfer credit, Course Substitutions and Requests to Take Courses at Another College (RTTAC) for residential undergraduate students please email: lutransfer@liberty.edu.

Associate Registrar for
Resident Undergraduate

Tom Calvert
(434) 592-3467
tmcalver@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Resident Undergraduate

Dawn Sandas
(434) 592-5725
desandas@liberty.edu
 
     
Director-Resident Undergraduate Transfer Evaluations
John Coles

(434) 592-3655
jpcoles2@liberty.edu

Assistant Director-Resident Undergraduate Transfer Evaluations
Cheryl Gray
cegray@liberty.edu

 
     

Transfer
Credential Evaluator             

Matthew Hicks (Visitor's Center) mhicks2@liberty.edu

Transfer
Credential Evaluator         

Brandon Ogden
bogden3@liberty.edu

Transfer
Credential Evaluator                        

Michelle Smith
milsmith@liberty.edu

     

Transfer
Credential Evaluator         

Olyvia Brown-Coles
osbrowncoles@liberty.edu

Transfer Processor
Katelyn Cliser
kmcliser@liberty.edu

Transfer Processor
Marcia Daubert
mdaubert@liberty.edu

 

Online Undergraduate and All Graduate

LU Online Undergraduate & Graduate Students please email: luotransfer@liberty.edu

Director
Joanna McGlothlin
jemcglothlin@liberty.edu

Associate Director
Colleen Wilson
cmplasters@liberty.edu

 
     

Graduate Evaluations and Appeals
TBA
Assistant Director
gradtransfer@liberty.edu

Undergraduate Evaluations
Martin Granda
Assistant Director
luotransfer@liberty.edu

Military Evaluations
Daniel Espenscheid
Assistant Director
miltransfer@liberty.edu

     

Content Competency Evaluations for MAT Students
Heather Huggins
Content Competency Coordinator
contentcompevals@liberty.edu

UG Appeals (Transient Requests /RTTAC, Course Substitutions)
Kimberly Wood
Quality Assurance Manager
luougtransferforms@liberty.edu

SOC Agreements for Military Students
Joshua Acord
SOC Coordinator
soc@liberty.edu

     

Prior Learning Assessment
Sharon Cohick
PLA Coordinator
pla@liberty.edu

Specializations for Online BS -Interdisciplinary Studies           
Stephen Thompson
INDS Coordinator
cognates@liberty.edu

SOC Agreements for Military Students
Justin Wilson
SOC Coordinator
soc@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Registration/Data Analysis and Support


Supervisor for Data Entry
& Office Assistants

Alexandra Holcomb
(434) 592-3426
avholcomb@liberty.edu

   
     

Data Entry Analyst
Sydney Coffey
(434) 592-4633
smcoffey@liberty.edu

Data Entry Analyst
Pembrooke Thompson
(434) 582-7731
mpthompson@liberty.edu

Data Entry Analyst
Ashley Valk
(434) 592-5100
arvalk@liberty.edu

     

Data Entry Analyst
Elizabeth Fitch
(434) 582-8941
effitch@liberty.edu

Office Assistant
Patty Narbis
(434) 592-5100
panarbis@liberty.edu

Office Assistant
Angela Woodcock
(434) 592-4232
awoodcock@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Operations


Associate Registrar for
Operations

Lori Baker
(434) 592-5100
lmbaker@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Operations

Jaime(J.J.) Velastegui
(434) 592-5522
jaimeV@liberty.edu

 
     

Office Manager
Debbie Stone
(434) 592-4224
dlstone2@liberty.edu

Operations Specialist
Cassie Stone
(434) 592-3483
cstone3@liberty.edu

Operations Specialist
David Thornton
(434) 592-5982
dmthornton2@liberty.edu

     

Data Specialist/Diplomas
Ben McQuigg
(434) 592-3915
bmcquigg@liberty.edu

NCAA Certifying Officer/
APP Data Specialist

Sara Norman
(434) 592-3544
sdnorman@liberty.edu

Quality Assurance Specialist
Carrie Hodges
(434) 592-3481
cjhodges4@liberty.edu

     

Quality Assurance Specialist
Brett Brenner
(434) 592-6960
bjbrenner@liberty.edu

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Operations


Associate Registrar for Academic Operations
Jason Byrd
(434) 592-5100
registrar@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for Academic Operations
Amanda Collins
(434) 592-6754
accollins2@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for
Degree Audit

Janelle Carroll
(434) 592-3971
jhoffer@liberty.edu

     

Senior Registration Analyst
Wende Parker
(434) 592-5100
residentcoursesched@liberty.edu

Registration Analyst
Robin Hackler
(434) 592-5100
luocourseschedules@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Support


Director of Academic Support
Sarah Dohme
skpayne@liberty.edu

Assistant Director of Academic Support
Ben Bailey
bebailey2@liberty.edu

   

ICE Coordinator
TBA
luoice@liberty.edu

 
   

Academic Support
academicsupport@liberty.edu

Academic Progress
academicprogress@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

File Room


File Room Supervisor
Linda Rankins
(434) 592-7677
   
     
File Room Clerk
Betty Pittman
(434) 592-7789
File Room Clerk
Betty Green
(434) 592-5589
File Room Clerk
TBA
(434) 592-7679