When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Undergraduate Academic Evaluators

Associate Registrar for Degree Conferral
Dina Johnston
(434) 592-4825
dmjohnston@liberty.edu

Assistant Registrar for  UG Degree Conferral
Rebecca Saville
(434) 592-3466
ragetz@liberty.edu

Academic Evaluator Coordinator – Undergraduate 
Jess Clark
(434) 592-3671
jlclark6@liberty.edu

Last Names: A-Ans
Jess Clark
(434) 592-3671
jlclark6@liberty.edu

Last Names: Ant-Brads
Dawn Norman
(434) 592-3814
dmnorman@liberty.edu

Last Names: Bradt-Clax
Claire Hayden
(434) 582-8638
cehayden@liberty.edu

Last Names: Clay-Des; Yod-Z
Shawna Richards
(434) 592-6960
srichards10@liberty.edu

Last Names: Det-Frah
Elizabeth Counts
(434) 592-3201
emcounts@liberty.edu

Last Names: Frai-Hann
Rebecca Reinhardt
(434) 592-5904
rareinhardt@liberty.edu

Last Names: Hano-Jab
Tyler Feldman
(434) 592-6325
mtfeldman@liberty.edu

Last Names: Jac-Lam
Stephen Nast
(434) 592-5866
sjnast@liberty.edu

Last Names: Lan-Mcb
Matt Voss
(434) 592-6523
mvoss@liberty.edu

Last Names: McC-Nek
Mason Kiffmeyer
(434) 592-6518
mkiffmeyer@liberty.edu

Last Names: Nel-Pq
Vicki Murillo
(434) 582-3698
vemurillo@liberty.edu

Last Names:  Pr-Saw
Sarah Sukhanov
(434) 592-7796
sesukhanov@liberty.edu

Last Names: Sax-Stev
TBA
(434) 592-5100
undergradregistrar@liberty.edu

Last Names: Stew-Vio
Connor Petrick
(434) 592-7349
cpetrick1@liberty.edu

Last Names: Vip-Yoc
TBA
(434) 592-5100
undergradregistrar@liberty.edu