When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Student Advising

This page applies to Helms School of Government students/majors only.

Freshmen/Sophomores — find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors — have questions about your classes, career field or future? You may email the professor of your choice from the listing below to set up an appointment.


Online students — please contact Liberty University’s online Academic Advising department:

 

Undergraduate Advising
(800) 424-9595

 

Graduate, Post-Graduate, & Doctoral Advising
(800) 424-9596

luoadvising@liberty.edu


Criminal Justice

Last name beginning with A-M:

Lawrence Presley
lapresley@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661S

 

Last name beginning with N-Z:

Dr. Joel Cox
jmcox5@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661M


Government

Dr. Gai Ferdon
gmferdon@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661B

 

Dr. Mary Prentice
msprentice@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661D


International Relations

Dr. Mary Prentice
msprentice@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661D


Strategic Intelligence

Professor William Waddell
wwaddell@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661A


Pre-Law

Dr. Robert Robertson
rarobertson1@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661T


M.A. Public Policy

Dr. Kahlib Fischer
kfischer@liberty.edu
Green Hall 1661N