When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Administrative Faculty

Dr. Scott Hayes
Dean, School of Communication & the Arts,
smhayes@liberty.edu

Dr. Marie Mallory
Department Chair, Strategic and Personal Communication
mmallory13@liberty.edu

 
 

Faculty

Dr. Donald Alban
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
dhalban@liberty.edu

Abigail Karl
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
along61@liberty.edu

Carla Sloan
Assistant Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
csloan@liberty.edu

Dr. Sheri Parmelee
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
sdparmelee2@liberty.edu

Dr. Cecil Kramer
Professor, Strategic and Personal Communication
cvkramer@liberty.edu

 
 
 

Staff

Denise Thomas
Forensic Speech Team Coordinator
adthomas@liberty.edu

Janet Lenehan
Administrative Assistant
jflenehan@liberty.edu