When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Student Advising

Freshmen/Sophomores: find your professional advisor in CASAS.

Juniors/Seniors: Do you have questions about your classes, career field, or future? Select a professor from the listing below and send an email to set up an appointment.


Advisors

Faculty Advisors advise students based on the first letter of the last name. Please refer to parentheses next to the professor’s name to locate advisor.

Strategic and Personal Communication (B.S. Degrees)

Dr. Clark Greer (A-C)
cfgreer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7591
Green Hall, Room 1370S

Professor Denise Thomas (D-F)
adthomas@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7832
Green Hall, Room 1346

Dr. Harry Sova (G-I)
hsova@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2458
Green Hall, Room 1370U

Dr. Cecil Kramer (J-L)
cvkramer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-2077
Green Hall, Room 1370T

Dr. Marie Mallory (M-O)
mmallory13@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7670
Green Hall, Room 1370D

Dr. Annette Madlock Gatison (P-R)
admadlockgatison@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2437
Green Hall, Room 1370J

Professor Abigail Karl (S-V)
along61@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2778
Green Hall, Room 1370V

Dr. Sheri Parmelee (W-Z)
sdparmelee2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7617
Green Hall, Room 1370R


Communication (M.A.)

Info coming soon


Strategic Communication (M.A.)

Info coming soon