When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Contact Us

About LU Send

LU Send exists to train Champions for Christ to become global citizens through experiential learning and cultural engagement.


Location

Green Hall – 2nd Floor – Room GH 2510 434-592-6455


LU Send Team

Directors

David Welch

Executive Director

CTIE & IATAN-Accredited Travel Advisor

dmwelch@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3031

Audrey Hammond

Director of Strategic Development

aghammond@liberty.edu

(434) 592-4204

Brittany Liberto

Director of Global Programs

CTA & IATAN-Accredited Travel Advisor

bawray@liberty.edu

(434) 582-7910

Jo-Ellen Goodale

Director of Operations and Systems Management

CTA & IATAN-Accredited Travel Advisor

jgoodale@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5086

Younes B.

Associate Director of Group Travel

CTA & IATAN-Accredited Travel Advisor

lusend@liberty.edu

(434)582-2211

 

Stephanie Gomes

Associate Director of Study Abroad

srtokarick@liberty.edu

(434)592-4223

Emily Rogers

Senior Administrative Assistant

ekrogers@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3031

Coordinators


Nicole Vallejo Galarraga

Global Program Coordinator

 


Elizabeth Smith

Global Program Coordinator

emacy@liberty.edu

(434) 582-2496


Christopher Bowers

Coordinator of Operations and Systems Management

pcbowers@liberty.edu

(434) 592-4998

 


Matthew Pierce

CTA

Senior Operations and Systems Coordinator

mpierce17@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3577


Blake Pilgreen

Trip Coordinator

bapilgreen@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4918


Jill Shank

Global Program Coordinator

jodell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4938


Anastasia Kingsley

Global Program Coordinator

(434) 592-3302