When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Contact Us

About LU Send

LU Send exists to train Champions for Christ to become global citizens through experiential learning and cultural engagement.


Location

Green Hall – 2nd Floor – Room GH 2510 434-592-6455


LU Send Team

Directors

 

 

David Welch

Executive Director

CTIE & IATAN-Accreditited Travel Advisor

dmwelch@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3031

 

 

Brandon Milks

Director of Strategic Planning and Management Operations

brmilks@liberty.edu

(434) 592-6347

 

Audrey Hammond

Director of Academic Operations

aghammond@liberty.edu

(434) 592-4204

 

Brittany Liberto

Associate Director of Travel Logistics

CTA & IATAN Accreditited Travel Advisor

bawray@liberty.edu

(434) 582-7910

 

Coordinators

 

Samantha Sweeney

Sr. Administrative Assistant

shsweeney@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3031

 

Jo-Ellen Goodale

CTA & IATAN-Accredited Travel Advisor

Travel Finance Coordinator

jgoodale@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5086

 

Elizabeth Smith

Trip Coordinator

emacy@liberty.edu

(434) 582-2496

 

 

Weston Martin

Coordinator of Data Analytics and Systems Management

wsmartin2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4998

 

 

Matt Pierce

CTA

Trip Coordinator

mpierce17@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3577

 

Blake Pilgreen

Trip Coordinator

bapilgreen@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4918

 

Jill Shank

Trip Coordinator

jodell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4938

 

 

Anastasia Kingsley

International Education Coordinator

 
(434) 592-3302