When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

About Us

Mission:

LU Send exists to train Champions for Christ to become global citizens through experiential learning and cultural engagement.

Location: Green Hall – 2nd Floor – Room GH 2510

 

Directors

David Welch

Executive Director

dmwelch@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3031

Brandon Milks

Director of Strategic Planning and Operations Management

brmilks@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6347

Holly Griswold

Associate Director of LU Send Now

hfharrington@liberty.edu          (434) 592-6576

Audrey Hammond

Director of Academic Operations

aghammond@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4204

Donald Hawkins II

Associate Director of Study Abroad

dkhawkins1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4223

Brittany Liberto

Associate Director of Travel Logistics

bawray@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7910

Staff

Allison Acree

Trip Coordinator

aacree2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7503

Jo-Ellen Goodale

Travel Finance Coordinator

jgoodale@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5086

 

Anastasia Kingsley

International Internship Coordinator

ackingsley@liberty.edu                              (434) 592-3302

Weston Martin

Coordinator of Data Analytics and Systems Management

wsmartin2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4998

Matt Pierce

Trip Coordinator

mpierce17@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3577

Blake Pilgreen

Trip Coordinator

bapilgreen@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4918

Jill Shank

Trip Coordinator

jodell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4938