When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

Director

Orlando Lobaina, Ed.D. Executive Director
Associate Professor
DeMoss Hall 1100
olobaina@liberty.edu

 
 
 

Success Studies

Dan Berkenkemper
Department Chair
Assistant Professor dmberkenkemper@liberty.edu (434) 582-2830

Ralph W. Jernigan, Jr., D. Min. Associate Professor rjernigan@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2434

Lori Roach
Assistant Professor laroach@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2494

 Sarah Boettger
Assistant Professor sboettger@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7201

Roger Mackey, Ed.D.
Professor of Education rwmackey@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7206

Brad Burgess
Online Chair Assistant Professor bnburgess@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7261

 
 

Tutoring and Writing Services

Shelah Simpson, Ph.D.
Director of Online Writing Center
Associate Professor ssimpson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2436

Alisha Castañeda, Ed.D.
Director of Online Tutoring Services acastaneda@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3175

Lindsay Burgess
Director of Residential Tutoring Services leburgess@liberty.edu (434) 582-2130

Caitlin Elliott
Director of Residential Writing Services
Instructor –
Graduate Writing
ceelliott@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5585


Administrative Support

Madeline Negrón
Administrative Assistant for Operations mnegron3@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2487

Jennifer Siver
Administrative Assistant for Tutoring Services jsiver@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7741

Sarah Carter
Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support scarter89@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6321