When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty & Staff

Director


Orlando Lobaina, Ed.D.

Executive Director
Associate Professor

DeMoss Hall 1100
olobaina@liberty.edu


Success Studies

Dan Berkenkemper

Department Chair

Assistant Professor

dmberkenkemper@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2830

Ralph W. Jernigan, Jr., D. Min.

Associate Professor

rjernigan@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2434

Roger Mackey, Ed.D.

Professor of Education

rwmackey@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7206

Lori Roach

Assistant Professor

laroach@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2494


Tutoring and Writing Services

Shelah Simpson, Ph.D.

Director of the Online Writing Center
Associate Professor
ssimpson@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2436

Alisha Castañeda, Ed.D.

Director of Online Tutoring Services

acastaneda@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3175

Lindsay Burgess

Director of Residential Tutoring Services

leburgess@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2130

Caitlin Elliott

Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Writing Services
Instructor – I
ntro to Graduate Writing

ceelliott@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5585


Administrative Support

Madeline Negrón

Administrative Assistant for Operations

mnegron3@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2487

Jennifer Siver

Administrative Assistant for Tutoring Services

jsiver@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7741


Sarah Carter

Administrative Assistant for Faculty Support

scarter89@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6321