When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Dr. Edward N. Martin
Department Chair
Professor of Philosophy and Theology

enmartin@liberty.edu

Dr. Sean Turchin
Online Chair, Professor of Philosophy
saturchin@liberty.edu


Dr. Craig Hinkson
Professor of Philosophy and Theology
cqhinkson@liberty.edu

Dr. Michael Jones
Professor of Philosophy
msjones2@liberty.edu


Dr. David Beck
Professor of Philosophy
dbeck@liberty.edu


Dr. Mark Foreman
Professor of Philosophy and Religion
mforeman@liberty.edu

r.
Dr. Gary Habermas
Professor of Apologetics
ghabermas@liberty.edu