When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff


Dr. Roger Schultz
Dean of Residential & Online Programs


Dr. Stephanie Blankenship
Associate Dean of Residential Programs

Dr. Carey Roberts
Associate Dean of Online Programs

Department Chairs & Directors

Dr. Ginny Dow
Residential Chair – English

Dr. Yaw Adu-Gyumfi
Online Chair – English

Dr. Sam Smith
Residential Chair – History

Dr. Sean Turchin
Online Chair – History & Philosophy

Dr. Janet Brown
Residential Chair – Family &
Consumer Sciences

Dr. Annik Miller
Residential Chair – Modern Languages

Alex Mason
Residential Chair – Interdisciplinary Studies

Jamaica Conner
Online Chair – Family & Consumer Sciences, Interdisciplinary Studies and Modern Languages

Dr. Jim Nutter
Director, Honors Program


Graduate Program Directors

Dr. Andrew Walker
Director, Residential English Graduate Programs

Dr. Sarah Rice
Director, Graduate Writing Programs 

Dr. Sam Smith
Director, History Graduate Programs

Dr. Cathy Roberts
Director, Interdisciplinary Studies Graduate Programs

Dr. Stephanie Blankenship
Director, Modern Languages/TESL Graduate Programs



Gayle Saxon
Residential Executive Assistant

Susan Nance
Residential Administrative Assistant

Chat Live Chat Live Request Info Request Info Apply Now Apply Now Visit Liberty Visit Liberty