When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

 

Cindi Perry
Department Chair
(434) 592-5415
cgperry@liberty.edu

DeMoss 4312 (Temporary)

Michael Gibson
DVMA Coordinator
(434) 592-7347
mgibson2@liberty.edu

DeMoss 4284 (Temporary)

Terri Eubank
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3586
teubank@liberty.edu

DeMoss 4334 (Temporary)

Mary Beth Grayson
Assistant Professor
(434) 582-2115
mbgrayson@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4442L

Richard Hong
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3804
rhong3@liberty.edu

DeMoss 4284 (Temporary)

Dr. Gail McGowan
Assistant Professor
(434) 582-2198
gmmcgowan@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4442K

Carla Miller
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3460
crmiller5@liberty.edu

DeMoss 4442 (Temporary)

Dr. Nathan Putney
Associate Professor
(434) 582-2559
nputney@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4284P

Dr. David Schweitzer
Associate Professor
(434) 592-4868
deschweitzer@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4284J

Hien Van Eaton
Assistant Professor
(434) 592-3584
hhvaneaton@liberty.edu

DeMoss 4442 (Temporary)

 

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis
Associate Professor
(434) 582-2535
ttvanvoorhis@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4284K

Susan Nance
Secretary
(434) 592-5415

srnance@liberty.edu

DeMoss 4312