When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Faculty & Staff

Cindi Perry
Online Department Chair
cgperry@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4334X

Scott Long
Dr. Scott Long
Acting Residential Dept. Chair
slong@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4284

 

Terri Eubank
Assistant Professor
teubank@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4382L

Michael Gibson
Assistant Professor
mgibson2@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4284L

 

Mary Beth Grayson
Assistant Professor
mbgrayson@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4442L

Richard Hong
Assistant Professor
rhong3@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4284D

Dr. Gail McGowan
Assistant Professor
gmmcgowan@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4442K

Carla Miller
Assistant Professor
crmiller5@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4382N

Dr. Nathan Putney
Associate Professor
nputney@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4284P

Dr. David Schweitzer
Associate Professor
deschweitzer@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4284J

 

Hien Van Eaton
Assistant Professor
hhvaneaton@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4382M

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis
Associate Professor
ttvanvoorhis@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4284K

Staff:

Susan Nance
Secretary
(434) 592-5415
srnance@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4382S