When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty & Staff

Cindi Perry
Online Department Chair
cgperry@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall, Room 4334X

Scott Long
Dr. Scott Long
Residential Department Chair
slong1@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall, Room 4284

Terri Eubank
Assistant Professor
teubank@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall, Room 4382L

Dr. Michael Gibson
Assistant Professor
mgibson2@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall, Room 4284L


Dr. Gail McGowan
Assistant Professor
gmmcgowan@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall, Room 4442K


Carla Miller
Assistant Professor
crmiller5@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall, Room 4382N

 

 

Dr. Nathan Putney
Associate Professor
nputney@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall, Room 4284P

Dr. David Schweitzer
Professor
deschweitzer@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall, Room 4284J

Hien Van Eaton
Assistant Professor
hhvaneaton@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall, Room 4382M

Dr. Tim Van Voorhis
Associate Professor
ttvanvoorhis@liberty.edu
DeMoss Hall, Room 4284K

Staff

Karen Guthrie
Secretary
(434) 582-2093
klguthrie@liberty.edu
DeMoss 4284