Events

To leave your feedback on previous events this semester, click here.


To leave your feedback on previous events this semester, click here.


 

Instrumental Inspirations

Research shows that music can improve concentration. Enjoy soft, instrumental music in the lower Esbenshade Atrium while you study.

Wednesday, Jan. 22
4:15-5:15 p.m.
Lydia Wu: Piano
Thursday, Jan. 23
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Jesse Brower: Piano
Thursday, Jan. 23
5:30-6:30 p.m.
Anna McDonald: Piano
Thursday, Jan. 30
5:30-6:30 p.m.
Anna McDonald: Piano
Wednesday, Feb. 5
4:15-5:15 p.m.
Lydia Wu: Piano
Thursday, Feb. 6
5:30-6:15 p.m.
Rachel Nas
Wednesday, Feb. 19
2-3 p.m.
Kristin Quint: LU Harp Studio
Wednesday, Feb. 19
3:30-4:30 p.m.
Jesse Brower: Piano
Thursday, Feb. 20
6-7 p.m.
Nathaniel Gentry: Piano
Thursday, Feb. 27
5:30-6:30 p.m.
Anna McDonald: Piano
Wednesday, March 25
4:15-5:15 p.m.
Lydia Wu: Piano
Wednesday, March 25
5:30-6:30 p.m.
Kristin Quint: LU Harp Studio
Thursday, March 26
6-7 p.m.
Nathaniel Gentry: Piano
Friday, March 27
5-6 p.m.
Rebecca Watson: Double Reed Ensemble
Thursday, April 2
5:30-6:15 p.m.
Rachel Nas
Friday, April 24
2-3 p.m.
Kristin Quint: LU Harp Studio
 

Recordings of Past Events


Faculty Author Series

Scholars Series

Deliberative Dialogue

Library Services Fair Fall 2016

ยท