Library Hours


Special Hours

Friday, November 22

7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, November 23

9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, November 24

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday, November 25

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 26

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday, November 27

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday, November 28

Closed

Friday, November 29

Closed

Saturday, November 30

Closed

Sunday, December 1

1:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday

1:00 PM - 11:45 PM

Monday

7:30 AM - 11:45 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM - 11:45 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM - 11:45 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM - 11:45 PM

Friday

7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday

9:30 AM - 10:00 PM


 
Closed for Convocation

Hours subject to change.
For Curriculum Library hours, see the Curriculum Library.

For Archives and Special Collections Reading Room hours, see the Archives and Special Collections.

Librarian on Call

Call (434) 592-3362 for research assistance whenever the library is open.
 
ยท