When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Graduate Assistant Liaisons

School of Behavioral Sciences

Center for Counseling and Family Studies

Diamond Sciequan
dcsciequan@liberty.edu

Community Care & Counseling

Diamond Sciequan
dcsciequan@liberty.edu

Psychology

Kenny Warren
kgwarren@liberty.edu

Social Work

Kristy Edmonds
kfedmonds@liberty.edu


School of Health Sciences

Public and Community Health

Mackenzie Case
mcase7@liberty.edu

Biomedical Sciences

Robbie Sisson
rmsisson@liberty.edu

Exercise Science

Andy Bosak
ambosak@liberty.edu


College of Arts & Sciences

English, History & Mathematics

Chris Sneeringer
cmsneeringer@liberty.edu


School of Divinity

Nikki Wilkins
nwilkins@liberty.edu


School of Communications & The Arts

Strategic Communication & COMS 101

Dr. Marie Mallory
mmallory13@liberty.edu

Dr. Cecil Kramer
cvkramer@liberty.edu

Janet Lenhan
jflenehan@liberty.edu

Carla Sloan
csloan@liberty.edu

Cinematic Arts

Amanda Melton
ahmelton@liberty.edu

Studio and Digital Arts

Julie King
jbking1@liberty.edu


School of Education

Teacher Education

Elizabeth Maier
emaier2@liberty.edu


School of Nursing

Tara Miller
twmiller3@liberty.edu


School of Business

Tiffany Towne
ttowne@liberty.edu

Beth Koss
etkoss@liberty.edu


School of Music & Worship

Alissa Passburg
apassburg@liberty.edu


School of Government

Public Policy

Melanie Lamm
mlamm2@liberty.edu


School of Law

Sarah O’Brien
secarter1@liberty.edu


Debate Team

Tina Guilbert
tgverble@liberty.edu


Quiz Bowl

Jim Nutter
jhnutter@liberty.edu


Graduate Writing Center

Lindsay Burgess 
leburgess@liberty.edu

Dr. Alisha Castaneda
acastaneda@liberty.edu


Center for Research & Scholarship

Jenny Wilen 
jlwilen@liberty.edu


LU Send

Brandon Milks 
brmilks@liberty.edu


Commuter Student Life

Ted Whitney
tgwhitney@liberty.edu


Office of Community Life

Mark Hyde
mhyde@liberty.edu