Library Alert:

Ebook Central will be unavailable on Saturday, Oct. 19, from noon until 3 p.m. for scheduled vendor maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

x

Events

To leave your feedback on previous events this semester, click here.


To leave your feedback on previous events this semester, click here.


 

Instrumental Inspirations

Research shows that music can improve concentration. Enjoy soft, instrumental music in the lower Esbenshade Atrium while you study.

Thursday, Oct. 10
5:30-6:30 p.m.
Lydia Wu: Piano
Wednesday, Oct. 16
5:15-6:15 p.m.
Rachel Nas: Piano
Thursday, Oct. 17
5:30-6:30 p.m.
Lydia Wu: Piano
Tuesday, Oct. 22
6-7 p.m.
Nathanael Gentry: Piano
Wednesday, Oct. 23
5:30-6:30 p.m.
Perri Kiser: Violin and Piano
Thursday, Oct. 24
4-5 p.m.
Lydia David: Piano
Tuesday, Oct. 29
6-7 p.m.
Zachary Warren: Piano
Tuesday, Nov. 5
7-8 p.m.
Cassandra Hibbard: Woodwind Chamber Music
Wednesday, Nov. 6
4-5 p.m.
Lydia Grace Warren and Ezra: Piano duets
Thursday, Nov. 7
7-8 p.m.
Dr. Rebecca Watson Woodwind Group: Woodwind trio
Wednesday, Nov. 20
6-7 p.m.
Nathanael Gentry: Piano
Thursday, Nov. 21
4-5 p.m.
Lydia David: Piano

Recordings of Past Events


Faculty Author Series

Scholars Series

Deliberative Dialogue

Library Services Fair Fall 2016


Have questions regarding upcoming events? Email libraryevents@liberty.edu for more information.


ยท