About Us

Mission:

LU Send develops Champions for Christ through academic enrichment and cultural engagement in student travel.

Staff

David Welch
Executive Director
dmwelch@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3031

Brandon Milks
Director of Strategic Planning and Operations Management
brmilks@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6347

Audrey Hammond
Director of Academic Operations
aghammond@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4204

Shawn Stoicu
Domestic Travel Coordinator
sstoicu@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3031 

Anna Claire Schellenberg
LU Send Now Logistics Coordinator
acschellenberg@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6522

Nathan Coffey
Associate Director of Travel Logistics
nacoffey@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2496

Holly Griswold
Associate Director of LU Send Now
hfharrington@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6576

Steven Thomas
Student Development Coordinator
sthomas145@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2546

Brittany Liberto

Brittany Liberto
Travel Logistics Coordinator
bawray@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7910

Weston Martin
Coordinator of Data Analytics and Systems Management
wsmartin2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4998

Donald K. Hawkins II
Study Abroad Coordinator
dkhawkins1@libertyu.edu
(434) 592-4223

Rene Close
International Internship Coordinator
rmason13@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7761


Contact

lusend@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6455
Green Hall 2500

 LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LibertyOSD

 @LUSpiritualDev

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty