Social Work Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Faculty

Shawn George

Shawn M. George
Associate Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences
smgeorge@liberty.edu

Christine Fulmer

Professor Christine Fulmer, LISW-S, MSW
Senior Chair & Program Director, Associate Professor
 

JJ Cole

Professor J.J. Cole, MSW, ACSW
Assistant Professor
jcole@liberty.edu

Cheryl Nitz

Professor Cheryl Nitz, ACSW, LCSW, MSW
 Chair of Field Education, Associate Professor
cnitz@liberty.edu

Church Lorbeer

Professor Chuck Lorbeer, Ph.D.,  MSW, LICSW
Associate Professor
cflorbeer@liberty.edu

Joshua Turner

Joshua Turner
Online Chair
jturner30@liberty.edu

Elke CoxProfessor Elke Cox, MSW, LCSW 
Assistant Professor
eecox@liberty.edu

Kristen Nugent

Professor Kristen Nugent, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW 
Associate Professor
kmnugent@liberty.edu

 

Staff

Taylor Breinich

Taylor Breinich
Secretary
tnbreinich@liberty.edu

Bailee Robinson

Bailee Robinson, MA
Program Support Coordinator
bastewart3@liberty.edu

Jessica Schneider

Jessica Schneider, BSW
Field Support Coordinator
jlschneider@liberty.edu

Stacey Hildebrand

Stacey Hildebrand
Field Support
sahildebrand@liberty.edu

 
chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty