Social Work Faculty & Staff

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.

Faculty

Jeffrey Boatner

Dr. Jeffrey Boatner
Associate Dean
jdboatner@liberty.edu

Christine Fulmer

Professor Christine Fulmer, LISW-S, MSW
Department Chair, Associate Professor
ckfulmer@liberty.edu

JJ Cole

Professor J.J. Cole, MSW, ACSW
Assistant Professor
jcole@liberty.edu

Cheryl Nitz

Professor Cheryl Nitz, ACSW, LCSW, MSW
 Interim Director of Field Education, Associate Professor
cnitz@liberty.edu

Elke CoxProfessor Elke Cox, MSW, LCSW 
Assistant Professor
eecox@liberty.edu

Professor Kristen Nugent, Ph.D., MSW, LCSW 
Associate Professor
kmnugent@liberty.edu

Professor Chuck Lorbeer, Ph.D., MSW, LICSW
Associate Professor
cflorbeer@liberty.edu

 

Staff

Taylor Breinich

Taylor Breinich
Secretary
tnbreinich@liberty.edu

Bailee Robinson

Bailee Robinson, MA
Program Support Coordinator
bastewart3@liberty.edu

Jessica Schneider

Jessica Schneider, BSW
Field Support Coordinator
jlschneider@liberty.edu

Adyson LeClair

Adyson LeClair
Field Support
aleclair1@liberty.edu

Stacey Hildebrand

Stacey Hildebrand
Field Support
sahildebrand@liberty.edu

  Joshua Turner
  Faculty Support Coordinator
  jturner30@liberty.edu

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty