Library Alert: Need help navigating the new library website? Watch this video. Access to the old library website will no longer be available after Dec. 31, 2014 x

Databases by Letter - R

R2 Digital Library

E-books covering the subject areas of Medicine, Nursing, and Allied Health. Images are indexed, and it also contains an A-Z Drug Index.

Religion & Philosophy Collection

EBSCOhost database with extensive coverage of world religions, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. Includes full-text and peer-reviewed journals.

RILM Abstracts of Music Literature

This comprehensive music bibliography features citations, abstracts and subject indexing. It provides broad yet detailed coverage, and facilitates both focused research and browsing for readers of all levels. From hip hop to Händel, from ethnomusicology to music therapy, from elementary music education to advanced music theory, RILM is the first stop for the researcher who wants clear, verified bibliographic information that is fully cited, abstracted, and indexed.

RILM Retrospective Abstracts of Music Literature

comprehensive music bibliography with coverage “From hip hop to Händel, from ethnomusicology to music therapy, from elementary music education to advanced music theory”

RIPM Online Archive of Music Periodicals (Full Text)

A collection of over 118 rare primary source journals, the RIPM Online Archive of Music Periodicals offers the full-text version of journals indexed in the RIPM Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals.

RIPM Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals

A cumulative index to more than 250 printed volumes and access to nearly 200 music periodicals

RISM Series A/II: Music Manuscripts after 1600

the most comprehensive annotated index and guide to music manuscripts, containing more than 657,000 manuscript records by over 22,500 composers found in over 800 libraries and archives in 32 countries.

Routledge Religion Online

Includes various encyclopedias and dictionaries concerning world religions, religion and law, ethics, important religious leaders, and more. You can browse or search the collection.

·