Executive Leadership

President Jerry Falwell

Jerry Falwell  |  President


Shawn Akers

Shawn D. Akers

Vice Provost



Ronald E. Hawkins

Ronald E. Hawkins

Vice Provost



Skip Kastroll

Dr. Skip Kastroll

Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Effectiveness

Elisa Rollins

Elisa Rollins

Assistant Vice Provost for Quality Enhancement of Undergraduate Education


Matt Zealand

Matthew Zealand

Associate Vice Provost for Academic Planning


Peter Bell

Peter Bell

Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine


David Calland

David Calland

Interim Dean, School of Business


David Donahoo

David J. Donahoo

Dean, School of Engineering

Keith Faulkner

B. Keith Faulkner

Dean, School of Law


Scott Hayes

Scott Hayes

Dean, School of Visual & Performing Arts


Ed Hindson

Dr. Ed Hindson

Dean, School of Divinity;
Distinguished Professor of Religion

Bruce Kirk

Bruce Kirk

Dean, School of Communication & Digital Content


Kenyon Knapp

Dr. Kenyon Knapp

Dean, School of Behavioral Sciences


Ralph Linstra

Dr. Ralph Linstra

Dean, School of Health Sciences

Ron Miller

Ron Miller

Interim Dean, Helms School of Government


Jim Molloy

James Molloy

Dean, School of Aeronautics


Angela Rice

Angela M. Rice

Dean, Jerry Falwell Library

Heather Schoffstall

Dr. Heather Schoffstall

Dean, School of Education


Roger Schultz

Dr. Roger Schultz

Dean, College of Arts & Sciences;
Professor of History


Ester Warren

Dr. Ester Warren

Dean, College of General Studies

Vernon Whaley

Dr. Vernon Whaley

Dean, School of Music;
Professor of Music and Worship


Brian Yates

Dr. Brian Yates

Dean, College of Applied Studies & Academic Success (CASAS)



chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty