Apply

CSER 226-001: Gospel Community Rivermont


Supervisor

Brian Friberg, Worship Pastor, brian@gospelcc.org

Spenser Foley, Hospitality Director, spenser@gospelcc.org

Becca Baumbick, Communications Director, becca@gospelcc.org

Brandon Read, Gospel Student Ministries Director, bread@gospelcc.org

Tyler Cash, Outreach Pastor, tyler@gospelcc.org

Brandon Cutshall, Kid City Elementary Director. brandon@gospelcc.org

Kelcie Cornett, Kid City Pre-K Director, kelcie@gospelcc.org

Nate Taylor, Executive Pastor, nate@gospelcc.org
 

Description

Worship/Production: Audition for vocals or instrument. Also serve with the production team at the sound board.

Hospitality: Greeting, coffee, parking, ushering, and connection table.  Help create our fun and loving atmosphere on Sunday mornings.

Communications: Social media, graphic design, photography, video, or writing.  Help grow our brand and outreach using communication.

GSM: 6th-12th grade students that meet every thursday and sunday.  Help us grow our student ministry.

Local outreach: Serve with our Connecting Point outreach, community events, and local serving groups.  

Kid City: Help with our child care on Sunday mornings.  2 different groups to serve: birth through pre-k and k through 5th grade.

Executive: Help with organizational duties, facilities, and other behind the scenes activities.



Register for CSER

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty