Skip to content
When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

CSER 222-001: Blue Ridge Community Church


Supervisor

Candie Maupin - Guest Services & Connections Director - cmaupin@blue-ridge.org - (434) 525-7481 x124

JoHannah McKinney - KidStuf Director of Small Groups - jmckinney@blue-ridge.org - (434) 525-7481 x147

Ashlyn Schaub - KidStuf Director - aschaub@blue-ridge.org - (434) 525-7481 x123

Victor Cortez - Kids Community Pastor -
vcortez@blue-ridge.org - (434) 525-7481 x130

Karen Amato - Director of Early Childhood -
kamato@blue-ridge.org - (434) 525-7481 x118

Janet Pino - Director of DivorceCare Ministries - jpino@blue-ridge.org - 434-525-7481 Ext 305

Jacob Counts - Facilities Team Coordinator -
jcounts@blue-ridge.org - 434.525.7481, x107

Crystal George
Women’s Life Director - Nicaragua Coach
Cgeorge@blue-ridge.org - 434-426-9896

Mary Prillaman - Director of Celebration Place - mprillaman@blue-ridge.org

Kristi Duncan - Lifeline Coordinator - kduncan@blue-ridge.org - (434) 525-7481 x149

Description

LifeLine (Kristi Duncan) - Event planning and setup (both for training and connect events), office administration, intake interviewing and record management.  

Requirements: Must regularly attend BRCC, background check, college major in psychology, counseling, religion or similar, interview.

Celebration Place (Mary Prillaman) Working one on one with kids in need, dinner prep and kitchen help, lesson prep and organization and small group leaders,

Requirements:
Background check and Interview

Women's Life (Crystal George) Women’s Study Leader - Leads group discussion weekly, attends discipleship and training meetings

Requirements: Interview

Women's Life Tech Volunteer/Server - Runs technical sound, lights and recording for weekly bible study meeting.  Attends leader meetings and discipleship.  

Requirements: Interview

Facilities (Jacob Counts) We care for and steward the resources God has given us through the sacrificial giving of the body through repair, cleaning, and campus care.  

Requirements: Application & orientation  

DivorceCare (Janet Pino)

DivorceCare offers concurrent programs that minister to the unique needs of children and teens that are experiencing or have experienced the separation or divorce of their parents. These servers should enjoy working with children and teens and have a desire to assist them in navigating a changing family dynamic. These servers should be empathetic and understanding and seek to use God’s word as a source of comfort and guidance. Curriculum provided

Requirements: Interview

Guest Services (Candie Maupin) Greeter, Usher, Communion Team, Cafe/Kitchen, Coffee Team, Parking Team, Hospitality Team

Requirements: Server meeting & orientation

Kids Community (JoHannah McKinney, Ashlyn Schaub, Victor Cortez, Karen Amato)  Administrative, Small group leaders, Actors & Producers, Tech Team, Stage Design, and Midweek Cleaning/Prep

Requirements: Interview & Background Check
 

Register for CSER

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty