When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Student Advising

This page applies to Public & Community Health students/majors only.

Freshman/Sophomore Advising

Find your professional advisor in CASAS. Please meet with your professional advisor, but in addition to this, we encourage you to make an appointment with your faculty advisor so that we can get to know you.

 

Junior/Senior Advising

Please meet with your faculty advisor every semester so that we can assist you with your class schedule and future career plans. Please email Dr. Lennon to set up an appointment.


Find Your Advisor

Public Health (B.S.): Pre-Clinical*

Last names beginning with A-G
Dr. Robyn Anderson
randerson19@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2834
CMHS 2087

Last names beginning with H-P
Dr. Jeffrey Lennon
jlennon@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3759
CMHS 2095C

 

Last names beginning with Q-Z
Dr. Darlene Martin
dmmartin@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4096
SCIEN T50 B

 


Public Health (B.S.): Health Promotion**

Last names beginning with A-G
Dr. Brigitte Townsend
betownsend@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5776
CMHS 2090

 

Last names beginning with Q-Z
Dr. Bethesda O’Connell
boconnell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7058
CMHS 2098

Last names beginning with H-P
Dr. Anna Henderson
cahenderson2@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2342
CMHS 2089


Master of Public Health (MPH)

Epidemiology

 

Robyn Anderson
randerson19@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2834
CMHS 2087

 

Dr. Oswald Attin
omattin@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6908
CMHS 2099

Health Promotion

 

Dr. Bethesda O’Connell
boconnell@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7058
CMHS 2098

 

Dr. Linnaya Graf

lgraf@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5985

CMHS 2088

Nutrition

 

Dr. Anna Henderson

cahenderson2@liberty.edu

(434) 582-2342

CMHS 2089

 

Dr. Brigitte Townsend

betownsend@liberty.edu

(434) 592-5776

CMHS 2090

Global Health

 

Dr. Jeffrey Lennon
jlennon@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3759
CMHS 2095C

 

Dr. Baraka Muvuka

bmuvuka@liberty.edu

(434) 582-2343

CMHS 2095A

 


SCIEN = Science Hall
CMHS = Center for Medical & Health Sciences

*Previously Health Promotion (B.S.) – Clinical
**Previously Health Promotion (B.S.) – CHES