Home          Christian Leadership and Church Ministries          Student Advising

Student Advising

Freshmen/Sophomores — You are welcome to meet with any faculty member below, however, if you have questions about the left side of your Degree Completion Plan (general education requirements), please contact your professional advisor in CASAS.


Find your CLCM faculty advisor

Camp and Outdoor Adventure Leadership (B.S.)

Prof. Keith Oglesby
koglesby1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2310


Christian Leadership & Church Ministries (B.S.)

Seth Gossett
swgossett@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2310

Christian Leadership & Church Ministries (B.S.) – Women’s Leadership

Dr. Monica Brennan
mdrose@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2963

Pastoral Leadership (B.S.) 

Dr. Dave Adams
deadams2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-4956

Youth Ministries (B.S.) 

Prof. Derik Idol
dwidol@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2355

Dr. Rich Brown
rsbrown@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7597

Dr. Steve Vandegriff
svandegriff@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2328

Youth Ministries (B.S.)  – Women’s Leadership

Dr. Monica Brennan
mdrose@liberty.edu