When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff


Matthew Bernas
Resident Advisor of Disability Services
mbernas@liberty.edu


Jenilee Boogades
Online Advisor of Disability Services
jgarcia2@liberty.edu


Dr. Jacqueline Johnson
Director – Residential Students
jjjohnson@liberty.edu


Maureen Johnson Inabinett
Accessibility Services Coordinator
mjinabinett@liberty.edu


Ashlee Lowder
Online Advisor of Disability Services
almorgan2@liberty.edu


Denny McHaney
Executive Director
wdmchane@liberty.edu

Stephanie Morris
Administrative Assistant
smorris29@liberty.edu


Jackie Owen
Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services Coordinator & Interpreter
lowen@liberty.edu


Dr. Tony Ryals
Online Coordinator of Disability Services
tryals1@liberty.edu


Jana Whitney
Resident Coordinator of Disability Services
jwhitney2@liberty.edu


Edwina Berryman

Director – Online Students
eoberryman@liberty.edu