When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Contact Us

Our Mission

LU Serve exists to develop champions for Christ through local, domestic, and international engagement opportunities.


Staff

Administration

Lew Weider
Executive Director
laweider@liberty.edu

Timothy Yonts
Associate Director
tayonts@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8959

Rachel Welch
Administrative Assistant
rhwelch1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2325

Kathy Chambers
Senior Administrative Coordinator
kjchambers1@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3646

Joe Bailey
Administrative Coordinator
rbailey40@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5052

Grayson Smith
Logistics Coordinator
gsmith10@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6828

Kaitlyn Stephens
Operations Manager
kmlathrop@liberty.edu

(434) 592-3167

Emily Arbelaez
Administrative Assistant
enarbelaez@liberty.edu

(434) 592-6826

 

International Engagement

Steven Gillum
Director
smgillum@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3227

Daniel Smith
Associate Director
dgsmith1@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2213

Seth Hicks
Global Partnership Coordinator
shicks7@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3237

Jonathan Coggin
Global Opportunities Coordinator
jcoggin2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7326

Rachel  Lindblad
Global Training Coordinator
rlindblad@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3745

 

 

 

Local & Domestic Engagement

Chad Nelson
Director
cnelson75@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6247

Cassie Penha
Associate Director
cmarroquin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-8612

Greg Minielly
Community Partnership Coordinator
gmonteithminielly@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3199

Wes Huffman
Domestic Engagement Coordinator
whuffman@liberty.edu

(434) 592-4209

Corey Leistner
Campus Impact Coordinator
cleistner@liberty.edu
(434) 582-7010