When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Contact Us

Our Mission

LU Serve exists to develop champions for Christ through local, domestic, and international engagement opportunities.

Lew Weider

Executive Director

laweider@liberty.edu

Steven Gillum

Director

smgillum@liberty.edu

434-592-3227

Chad Nelson

Director

cnelson75@liberty.edu

434-592-6247

Cassie Penha

Associate Director

cmarroquin@liberty.edu

434-582-8612

Daniel Smith

Associate Director

dgsmith1@liberty.edu

434-582-2213

Tim Yonts

Associate Director

tayonts@liberty.edu

434-582-8959

Kathy Chambers

Associate Director

kjchambers1@liberty.edu

434-592-3646

Valeria Alfageme

Projects Coordinator

vfalfageme@liberty.edu

434-592-6828

Abigail Sanders

Partnerships Coordinator

asanders15@liberty.edu

Seth Hartsfield

Experiential Education Program Coordinator

sphartsfield@liberty.edu

Stephanie Bushway

Experiential Education Program & Development Coordinator

slucas7@liberty.edu

Jennifer Pacitti

Project Development Coordinator

jpacitti@liberty.edu 

434-592-7326

Pamela Trowbridge

Student Development Coordinator

ptrowbridge@liberty.edu

434-592-4209

Olivia Steele

Operations Manager

osteele2@liberty.edu