When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Contact Us

Our Mission

LU Serve exists to develop champions for Christ through local, domestic, and international engagement opportunities.

Lew Weider

Executive Director

laweider@liberty.edu

 

Steven Gillum

Director

smgillum@liberty.edu

434-592-3227

Chad Nelson

Director

cnelson75@liberty.edu

434-592-6247

 

Cassie Penha

Associate Director

cmarroquin@liberty.edu

434-582-8612

Daniel Smith

Associate Director

dgsmith1@liberty.edu

434-582-2213

 

Tim Yonts

Associate Director

tayonts@liberty.edu

434-582-8959

 

Kathy Chambers

Associate Director

kjchambers1@liberty.edu

434-592-3646

 

 

Kaitlyn Stephens

Operations Manager

kmlathrop@liberty.edu

434-592-3167

 

Corey Leistner

Campus Impact Coordinator

cleistner@liberty.edu

434-582-7010

 

Greg Minielly

Community Partnership Coordinator

gmonteithminielly@liberty.edu

434-582-3199

 

Emily Arbelaez

Administrative Assistant

enarbelaez@liberty.edu

434-592-6826

Jennifer Pacitti

Project Development Coordinator

jpacitti@liberty.edu

Seth Hartsfield

Experiential Education Program Coordinator

sphartsfield@liberty.edu