Staff

Logan Smith

Manager of Content

lcsmith1@liberty.edu

 

Lillian Abbatacola

Content Editor

leabbatacola@liberty.edu

 

Rachel Van Tuyl

Assistant Content Editor

rvantuyl@liberty.edu

 

Chad Wylie

Opinion Editor

cewylie@liberty.edu

 

Jenna Crenshaw

Feature Editor

jmcrenshaw@liberty.edu

 

Emily Baker

Sports Editor

egbaker@liberty.edu

 

Jacob Couch 

Assistant Sports Editor

jtcouch@liberty.edu

 

Bethany Kocik 

Copy Editor

bckocik@liberty.edu

 

Emma Smith

Copy Editor

esmith83@liberty.edu

 

Ryan Klinker

Photography Editor

rmklinker@liberty.edu

 

Haley Nicas

Designer

hcnicas@liberty.edu

 

Bethany Brown

Digital Media Editor

bbrown50@liberty.edu

 

John Vence 

Digital Media Editor

jtvence@liberty.edu

 

Faith Banford

Web Editor

ftbanford@liberty.edu

 

Deanna Drogan

Social Media Editor

ddrogan@liberty.edu

 

Madisyn Pokorny

Advertising Sales Representative

mpokorny@liberty.edu

 

Deborah Huff

Champion Advisor

dwhuff@liberty.edu

 

Sarah Rodriguez

Graduate Student Assistant

srodriguez70@liberty.edu

2 comments

  • Deborah Ann Wiseman

    Hello, I am in the Master Class for Addiction Counseling and I would like to know if you do columns like in regular newspapers. I am 65 years old and would like to do a column on Farmers for Christ. People could write in questions to me and/or I could select a topic each month. This would be Christ centered and uplifting. Perhaps you have not heard about my farming for Christ. I would be happy to share my story if you are interested.

    Many Blessings,
    Deborah Ann Wiseman

  • Hello Mr. Will
    Just received the Liberty Champion and was quite impressed with your article on being
    “well-watched than well-read”. I have always been an avid watcher of documentaries but sure
    enjoy my readings especially “The Word”. I am 77 years old and try to keep up on knowledge through reading and life as it is through documentaries and putting it to use by sharing it with others as the Lord
    has instructed us to share that we might gain more of Him.
    You didn’t list , however, where we could find these docs and films. Are they in your library at LU or in
    book stores or even on websites? This would help me to know as I live in the Danville area.
    Thanks so much for being there to share for all of us that we may exercise the brain God has given us.
    May the Lord bless you in your journey in this life.
    Sincerely, Lynda Richardson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *