When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty

Bruce K. Bell, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Chair, Department of English
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Professor of Business and Communication Studies

bkbell@liberty.edu


Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.


Dr. Marybeth Baggett
Associate Professor of English
mdavis@liberty.edu


Dr. Stephen Bell
Associate Professor of English
sjbell3@liberty.edu


Dr. Carl Curtis
Professor of English
ccurtis@liberty.edu


Dr. Mark Harris
Associate Professor of English
mharris@liberty.edu


Dr. Paul Müller
Associate Professor of English
pmuller@liberty.edu


Dr. Jim Nutter
Professor of English
Quiz Bowl Coach
jhnutter@liberty.edu

Professor Nicholas Olson
Assistant Professor of English
nsolson@liberty.edu

Ms. Shelah Simpson
Assistant Professor of English
ssimpson@liberty.edu

Mrs. Carolyn Towles
Assistant Professor of English
ctowles@liberty.edu


Dr. Matthew Towles
Associate Professor of English
mdtowles@liberty.edu


Mr. Alex Grant
Assistant Professor of English
agrant7@liberty.edu

Mr. Kyle Hammersmith
Assistant Professor of English
wkhammersmith@liberty.edu

Mrs. Kelly Hamren
Assistant Professor of English
klhicks@liberty.edu


Mr. Travis Holt
Assistant Professor of English
tvholt@liberty.edu

Mrs. Ramona Myers
Assistant Professor of English
rmyers4@liberty.edu

Dr. Jean Tweedy
Professor of English
jtweedy@liberty.edu


Mr. Nate Valle
Assistant Professor of English
nrvalle@liberty.edu

Dr. Andrew Walker
Assistant Professor of English
awalker2@liberty.edu

Dr. Ginny Dow
Assistant Professor of English
vdow@liberty.edu