When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Faculty


Dr. Ginny Dow
Chair, Department of English
Assistant Professor of English
vdow@liberty.edu

 
 

Faculty

See all Program Directors listed by school and program name.


Dr. Stephen Bell
Associate Professor of English
sjbell3@liberty.edu

Mr. Alex Grant
Assistant Professor of English
agrant7@liberty.edu

Mrs. Kelly Hamren
Assistant Professor of English
klhicks@liberty.edu

Dr. Mark Harris
Associate Professor of English
mharris@liberty.edu

Mr. Travis Holt
Assistant Professor of English
tvholt@liberty.edu


Dr. Paul Müller
Associate Professor of English
pmuller@liberty.edu


Dr. Jim Nutter
Professor of English
Quiz Bowl Coach
jhnutter@liberty.edu

Mr. Nicholas Olson
Assistant Professor of English
nsolson@liberty.edu

Ms. Shelah Simpson
Assistant Professor of English
ssimpson@liberty.edu

Mrs. Carolyn Towles
Assistant Professor of English
ctowles@liberty.edu


Dr. Matthew Towles
Associate Professor of English
mdtowles@liberty.edu


Mr. Nate Valle
Assistant Professor of English
nrvalle@liberty.edu

Dr. Andrew Walker
Assistant Professor of English Director, English MA Program awalker2@liberty.edu