When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Accounting Staff

Accounting Department

  • Tracy W Price:  Executive Director of Accountingtwprice@liberty.edu
  • Tracey Lindsay: Accounting Manager: tnlindsay@liberty.edu
  • Pamela Judd:  Accounting Manager:  prjudd@liberty.edu
  • Brandon Smith: Accounting Manager: bsmith98@liberty.edu
  • Erica Doolittle:  Accounting Manager: eaferrarelli@liberty.edu
  • Denise Evans: Administrative Assistantdevans@liberty.edu

Senior Accountants

  • J Scott Sandidge: jssandidge@liberty.edu
  • Stephen Tozier: satozier@liberty.edu
  • Julianne Chong: jschong@liberty.edu

 Staff Accountants

  • Ruth Ann Scott: rascott@liberty.edu
  • Amy Manuel: apmanuel@liberty.edu
  • Hank Jett: jhjett@liberty.edu
  • Kelly Breedlove: kcbreedlove@liberty.edu
  • Robert Woconish:  rwoconish@liberty.edu
  • Lisa King: laking8@liberty.edu
  • Joshua Reams: jwreams@liberty.edu
  • Ashley Mast:  ancondon@liberty.edu
  • Toni Scott: apscott@liberty.edu  (Accounting Coordinator)

Liberty Tax Services

  • JoAnna Webb: Staff Accountant – jwebb87@liberty.edu
  • Bethany Scott: Senior Tax Accountant- bscott6@liberty.edu
  • Ethan VanDePerre: Staff Tax Accountant-ebvandeperre@liberty.edu

Liberty Internal Audit:

  • Jessica Best:  Director of Internal Audit- jnstewart1@liberty.edu
  • Timothy Player: Senior Internal Auditor – tmplayer@liberty.edu
  • Jennifer Rawlings: Fraud Analyst II-jrawlings@liberty.edu
  • Ashley Marsh: Fraud Analyst I-amarsh13@liberty.edu

Accounts Payable:

  • Amelia Kibler: Manager of Accounts Payable -akibler@liberty.edu

Accounts Payable Analyst:

  • Heather Amberg: haamberg@liberty.edu
  • Sarah Turner: sjturner1@liberty.edu

Accounts Payable Processors:

  • Juanita Brooks: jsbrooks@liberty.edu
  • Karen Perez: kmperez@liberty.edu
  • Rebecca Stephens: rcstephens2@liberty.edu
  • Betty Miller: bnmiller1@liberty.edu
  • Jacqueline Kline: jflournoy@liberty.edu
  • Nickolaus Shull: nshull@liberty.edu
  • Faith Serlis: flserlis1@liberty.edu
  • MacKenzie Johnson: mejohnson9@liberty.edu
  • Amy Stephenson: asstephenson@liberty.edu

For assistance concerning Accounts Payable, please call (434) 592-3166, fax (434) 582-7391, email acctspay@liberty.edu.

Analytic Decision Support – Finance

  • Mark Cheatham: macheatham@liberty.edu
  • Joe Woosley: jswoosley@liberty.edu
  • Beth Perez: bdperez@liberty.edu
  • James Edmiston: jgedmiston@liberty.edu
  • Trey Tomlin: wtomlin@liberty.edu

For general assistance, please contact the Administrative Assistant to Director