Home   /   Calendar

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Laser Tag

Friday, January 29, 2021 | 8:00 pm | Registration Full

See Details

Roller Skate Night

Saturday, January 30, 2021 | 8:00 pm | Registration Full

See Details

Trivia Night: Lynchburg Edition

Friday, February 5, 2021 | 8:00 pm | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

Comedy Night Feat. Cackle Hour & YouthQuest

Saturday, February 6, 2021 | 7:00 pm | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

K’Saan preston Feat. Kailee Dishmon

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 | 8:00 pm | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

Film Fest – Submission Deadline

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | 11:59 pm |

See Details

SA Workshops: Crepe Making

Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 9:00 pm | Virtual Event

See Details

Valentines Movie Night

Friday, February 12, 2021 | 7:00 pm | LaHaye Event Space

Coffeehouse: The Late Show Tryouts

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 4:00 pm | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

Couch Acoustics: Jenny & Tyler

Thursday, February 18, 2021 | 6:00 pm | Virtual Concert

See Details