Home   /   Calendar

Calendar

Upcoming Events

IG Live How To: Brewing Coffee

Thursday, October 1, 2020 | 6:00 pm | Instagram - IGTV

See Details

Fall Fest

Friday, October 2, 2020 | 3:00 pm | Hydaway Outdoor Center

See Details

Football Watch Party

Saturday, October 3, 2020 | 1:00 pm | Commons Lawn

See Details

Bonfire

Friday, October 9, 2020 | 9:00 pm | East Campus Satellite Lot

See Details

Coffeehouse Tryouts & Video Submission Deadline

Sunday, October 18, 2020 | 11:00 pm | Virtual

See Details

Binge and Banter

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 | 7:00 pm | LaHaye Event Space

SA Workshops: Cake Decorating

Thursday, October 22, 2020 | 6:00 pm | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

Trivia Night

Friday, October 23, 2020 | 8:00 pm | LaHaye Event Space

Student Concert

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 | 8:00 pm | LaHaye Event Space

Jazz Night

Friday, October 30, 2020 | 9:00 pm | Academic Lawn