Home   /   Events

Events

Upcoming Events

Open Mic

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 | 12:00 am | Argo Tea Cafe

See Details

Bingo Night: Hoedown

Friday, January 24, 2020 | 1:00 am | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

Laser Tag

Saturday, January 25, 2020 | 1:00 am | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

Trivia Night

Friday, January 31, 2020 | 1:00 am | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

Roller Skate Night

Saturday, February 1, 2020 | 1:00 am | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

Open Mic

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 | 12:00 am | Argo Tea Cafe

See Details

Movie Night

Saturday, February 8, 2020 | 1:00 am | Vines Center

Exit 44 feat. NICE.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 | 1:00 am | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

Film Festival

Thursday, February 13, 2020 | 12:00 am | LaHaye Event Space

See Details

Game Night

Saturday, February 15, 2020 | 2:00 am | LaHaye Event Space