Staff

Less than a minute

 

Fall 2016

Professor Deborah Huff dwhuff@liberty.edu
Graduate Assistant Ellie Fraser efraser2@liberty.edu
Editor-in-chief Sarah Rodriguez srodriguez70@liberty.edu
Managing Editor Jacob Clark jlclarke3@liberty.edu
News Editor Will Young weyoung@liberty.edu
Asst. News Editor Katelyn Rutt kerutt@liberty.edu
Opinion Editor Cierra Carter cmcarter18@liberty.edu
Feature Editor Shannon Moyer srmoyer@liberty.edu
Sports Editor Luke Dillard mdillard1@liberty.edu<
Asst. Sports Editor TJ Davis adavis331@liberty.edu
Copy Editor Carrie Garber cgarber6@liberty.edu
Copy Editor Kirkland Gee kgee10@liberty.edu
Designer Sierra Franklin sdfranklin8@liberty.edu
Designer Alexander Doub adoub@liberty.edu
Photography Editor Michela Diddle mbdiddle@liberty.edu
Asst. Photography Editor Caroline Sellers cgsellers@liberty.edu
Advertising Director Matt Pierce mpierce17@liberty.edu
Web Manager Victor Canas vscanas@liberty.edu
Social Media Manager Amber Tiller atiller2@liberty.edu

One Comment:

  1. Deborah Ann Wiseman

    Hello, I am in the Master Class for Addiction Counseling and I would like to know if you do columns like in regular newspapers. I am 65 years old and would like to do a column on Farmers for Christ. People could write in questions to me and/or I could select a topic each month. This would be Christ centered and uplifting. Perhaps you have not heard about my farming for Christ. I would be happy to share my story if you are interested.

    Many Blessings,
    Deborah Ann Wiseman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>