Monday, September 1, 2014

Staff

Fall 2014

Professor Deborah Huff dwhuff@liberty.edu
Graduate Assistant Gabriella Fuller gfuller2@liberty.edu
Graduate Assistant Tom Foote tfoote2@liberty.edu
Editor-in-chief Emily Brown erbrown@liberty.edu
News Editor Dave Van Dyk dvandyk@liberty.edu
Asst. News Editor Josh Janney jjanney@liberty.edu
Opinion Editor Tré Goins-Phillips dgoinsphillips@liberty.edu
Feature Editor Sam Campbell scambell75@liberty.edu
Sports Editor Alex Tichenor atichenor@liberty.edu
Asst. Sports Editor Nate Haywood nahaywood4@liberty.edu
Copy Editor Ash Brownd ebrownd@liberty.edu
Copy Editor Olivia Brown obrown5liberty.edu
Designer Bre Black beblack@liberty.edu
Designer Meighan Thompson mthompson103@liberty.edu
Photography Editor Courtney Russo crusso4@liberty.edu
Asst. Photography Editor Leah Seavers lstauffer3@liberty.edu
Advertising Director Omar Adams oadams@liberty.edu
Web Manager Jomer Bunque jbunque@liberty.edu
Social Media Manager Josh Gordon jcgordon2@liberty.edu

Subscribe

Receive news updates via email:

Subscribe via RSS Follow us on Twitter

How much do you think is acceptable to spend on an engagement ring while you are in college?

Read about it ...