Thursday, April 17, 2014

Staff

Fall 2013

Editor-in-Chief Greg Leasure gleasure@liberty.edu
Copy Editor Emily Brown erbrown@liberty.edu
Copy Editor Emily Webster ewebster@liberty.edu
News Editor Sophia Hahn shahn3@liberty.edu
Asst. News Editor Mark Tait mtait@liberty.edu
Opinion Editor Gabriella Fuller gfuller2@liberty.edu
Sports Editor Derrick Battle dbattle2@liberty.edu
Asst. Sports Editor Tom Foote tfoote2@liberty.edu
Feature Editor Nicole Steenburgh nksteenburgh@liberty.edu
Photography Editor Ruth Bibby rnbibby@liberty.edu
Asst. Photography Editor Courtney Russo crusso4@liberty.edu
Design Abigail Bock albock@liberty.edu
Design Breann Black beblack@liberty.edu
Staff Advisor Deborah Huff dwhuff@liberty.edu
Advertising Director Omar Adams oadams@liberty.edu
Graduate Assistant Ashley McAlpin akbollinger@liberty.edu
Graduate Assistant Shelanne Jennings snjennings@liberty.edu
Web Manager Jomer Bunque jbunque@liberty.edu
Social Media Editor Melanie Oelrich moelrich@liberty.edu

Subscribe

Receive news updates via email:

Subscribe via RSS Follow us on Twitter

How much do you think is acceptable to spend on an engagement ring while you are in college?

Read about it ...