Staff

Fall 2015

Professor Deborah Huff dwhuff@liberty.edu
Graduate Assistant Gabriella Fuller gfuller2@liberty.edu
Graduate Assistant Tom Foote tfoote2@liberty.edu
Editor-in-chief Nate Haywood nahaywood@liberty.edu
News Editor Sarah Rodriguez srodriguez70@liberty.edu
Asst. News Editor Quinn Foley qfoley@liberty.edu
Opinion Editor Lee Sutherland lsutherland6@liberty.edu
Feature Editor Amber Tiller atiller2@liberty.edu
Sports Editor Paul Vandenbosch prvandenbosch@liberty.edu
Asst. Sports Editor Joel Schmieg jaschmieg@liberty.edu
Copy Editor Jacob Clarke jlclarke3@liberty.edu
Copy Editor Cierra Carter cmcarter18@liberty.edu
Designer Sierra Clonch sclonch@liberty.edu
Designer Meighan Thompson mthompson103@liberty.edu
Photography Editor Leah Seavers lstauffer3@liberty.edu
Asst. Photography Editor Michela Diddle mbdiddle@liberty.edu
Advertising Director Omar Adams oadams@liberty.edu
Web Manager Jomer Bunque jbunque@liberty.edu
Social Media Manager Josh Gordon jcgordon2@liberty.edu

One Comment:

  1. Deborah Ann Wiseman

    Hello, I am in the Master Class for Addiction Counseling and I would like to know if you do columns like in regular newspapers. I am 65 years old and would like to do a column on Farmers for Christ. People could write in questions to me and/or I could select a topic each month. This would be Christ centered and uplifting. Perhaps you have not heard about my farming for Christ. I would be happy to share my story if you are interested.

    Many Blessings,
    Deborah Ann Wiseman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *