Staff

 

Spring 2017

Champion Advisor Deborah Huff dwhuff@liberty.edu
Graduate Assistant Nate Haywood nahaywood@liberty.edu
Editor-in-chief Will Young weyoung@liberty.edu
News Editor Jack Panyard jepanyard@liberty.edu
Asst. News Editor Erin Covey ercovey@liberty.edu
Opinion Editor Elizabeth Lapp elapp@liberty.edu
Feature Editor Jordan Jarret jjarrett4@liberty.edu
Sports Editor TJ Davis adavis331@liberty.edu
Asst. Sports Editor Logan Smith lcsmith1@liberty.edu
Web Content Editor Leah DePiero ldepiero@liberty.edu
Copy Editor Sarah Jackson sjackson81@liberty.edu
Copy Editor Emily Smith esmith83@liberty.edu
Designer Josiah O’Boyle joboyle@liberty.edu
Designer Sarah Keller smkeller3@liberty.edu
Photography Editor Jacob Buwalda jbuwalda@liberty.edu
Photography Editor Dean Hinnant ghinnant@liberty.edu
Advertising Director Matt Pierce mpierce17@liberty.edu
Web Manager Gi Dae Oh goh@liberty.edu
Social Media Manager Deanna Drogan ddrogan@liberty.edu

One comment

  • Deborah Ann Wiseman

    Hello, I am in the Master Class for Addiction Counseling and I would like to know if you do columns like in regular newspapers. I am 65 years old and would like to do a column on Farmers for Christ. People could write in questions to me and/or I could select a topic each month. This would be Christ centered and uplifting. Perhaps you have not heard about my farming for Christ. I would be happy to share my story if you are interested.

    Many Blessings,
    Deborah Ann Wiseman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *