Boy’s Camp


Football
Hugh Freeze Prospect Camp #1: June 5, 2021
Hugh Freeze Prospect Camp #2: June 6,c2021
Hugh Freeze Prospect Camp #3: June 7, 2021
Hugh Freeze Prospect Camp #4: June 12, 2021
    Camper Grade: 9th – 12th
Director: Ethan Johnson
erjohnson2@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon


Soccer
Boys Soccer Youth Day Camp: June 14, 2021
    Camper Grade: K – 5th
Boys Soccer Elite ID Camp #1: June 18 – June 19, 2021
Boys Soccer Elite ID Camp #2: June 16 – June 17, 2021
Boys Soccer Elite ID Camp #3: August 6 – August 7, 2021
Boys Soccer Team Camp: July 18 – July 30, 2021
    Camper Grade: 9th – 12th
Director: Jake Berry
jberry80@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon


Wrestling
Liberty Wrestling Camp: June 23 – June 26, 2021
    Camper Grade: K-12th
Director: Jesse Castro
jcastro@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon

Basketball
Flames Team Camp: June 11 – June 13, 2021
    Camper Grade: 9th – 12th
Flames Day Camp #1: June 14 – June 16, 2021
Flames Day Camp #2: June 21 – June 23, 2021
    Camper Grade: K – 7th
Flames Elite Camp: June 31, 2021
    Camper Grade: 8th – 12th
Director: Chelsea Mangino
cmangino@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon


Hockey
Hocker Bantam/U16: June 27 – June 29, 2021
    Camper Grade: 6th – 8th
Hockey ID Campe: July 11 – July 13, 2021
    Camper Grade: 9th – 12th
Director: Kaycee Tripp
ketripp@liberty.edu
Camp Information


Baseball
Liberty Hitting ID Camp #1: June 10, 2021
Liberty Hitting ID Camp #2: July 15, 2021
Liberty Hitting ID Camp #3: July 23, 2021
Liberty Hitting ID Camp #4: August 12, 2021
    Camper Grade: 9th – 12th
Elite Summer Prospect Camp #1: June 13 – June 14, 2021
Elite Summer Prospect Camp #2: August 6 – August 7, 2021
    Camper Grade: 9th – 12th
Director: Tyler Jackson
tajackson14@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon


Lacrosse
Flames Futures Day Camp: July 12 – July 15, 2021
    Camper Grade: 4th – 12th
Director: Mike Zumpano
mvzumpano@liberty.edu
Camp Information


Girls Camps


Basketball
Lady Flames Team Camp: June 25th – June 27th
    Camper Grade: 9th – 12th
Lady Flames Day Camp: June 28th – July 1st
    Camper Grade: 3rd – 8th
Lady Flames Elite Camp: June 28th – July 1st
    Camper Grade: 6th – 12th
Director: Sarah Boruta
seboruta@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon


Equestrian
Advanced Overnight Camp: June 15th – June 18th
    Camper Grade: 9th – 12th
Beginners Day Camp: June 21st – June 25th
    Camper Grade: 3rd – 8th
Intermediate Camp: August 2nd – August 6th
    Camper Grade: 3rd – 9th
Director: Suzanne Flaig
sflaig@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon

Field Hockey
Winning Edge Clinic #1: June 5th
Winning Edge Clinic #2: August 9th
Winning Edge Club Clinic: June 16th
Winning Edge; A Day in the LUFH #1: June 12th – June 13th
Winning Edge; A Day in the LUFH #2: July 19th – July 20th
    Camper Grade: 6th – 12th
Director: Nikki Parsley-Blocker
lparsley@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon


Swimming
Maximum Velocity Camp: June 20th – June 25th
    Camper Grade: 6th – 12th
Director: Jessica Barnes
jbbarnes2@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon


Soccer
Liberty Women’s Camp: June 17th
Liberty Women’s Camp: June 18th
    Camper Grade: 8th – 12th
Director: Lang Wedemeyer
flwedemeyer@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon

Softball
Softball Pitching & Catching Camp: June 14th – June 15th
    Camper Grade: K – 12th
Softball Elite Camp: June 16th – June 17th
    Camper Grade: 6th – 12th
Director: Paige Cassady
jcassady@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon


Volleyball
Trevor Johnson Camp: July 11th – July 15th
    Camper Grade: 9th – 12th
Director: Trevor Johnson
tjohnsonvb@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon


Hockey
Girl’s Camp: July 18 – July 20, 2021
    Camper Grade: 1st – 12th
Director: Kaycee Tripp
ketripp@liberty.edu
Camp Registration


Co-Ed Camps


Track & Field
Liberty Track & Field Camp: June 14th- June 16th, 2021
    Camper Grade: 9th – 12th
Director: Isaac Wendland
imwendland@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon


Hockey
Mite/Squirt/Peewee: June 20th- June 22th, 2021
    Camper Grade: K – 5th
Director: Kaycee Tripp
ketripp@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon

Snowflex Next Level Summer Camps
Next Level Summer Camps: July 11th – 16th, 2021
    Camper Grade: 4th – 12th
Director: Isaac Gibson
iegibson@liberty.edu
Camp Information


 

Cross Country
Liberty Cross Country Camp: July 28th- July 31st, 2021
    Camper Grade: 9th – 12th
Director: Isaac Wendland
imwendland@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon


Tennis
Liberty Tennis Day Camp: June 20th- June 24th, 2021
Liberty Tennis Overnight Camp: July 25th – July 29th
    Camper Grade: K – 12th
Director: Derek Schwandt
daschwandt@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Coming Soon