Women’s Basketball

Camper Grade: 9-12

Director: Sarah Boruta
seboruta@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Hockey

Director: Kimberly Jamison
kjamison4@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Frisbee

Camper Grades: 9th-12th

Director: Jonathan Mast
Camp Registration Above!


Women’s Soccer

Camper Ages: 13-19

Director: Lang Wedemeyer
flwedemeyer@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Volleyball

  • Skills Clinic: July 9, 2022
    Camper Grades: 6th-12th
  • Team Camp: July 10 – July 14, 2022
    Camper Grades: 9th-12th

Director: Trevor Johnson
tjohnsonvb@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Equestrian

Director: Kimberly Counts
kccounts@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Track & Field Camp

Camper Grades: 9th-12th

Director: Isaac Wendland
imwendland@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Tennis Camp

Camper Ages: 6-18

Director: Derek Schwandt
daschwandt@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Women’s Lacrosse Camp

Camper Grade: 6-12

Director: Nina Dunay

ndunay@liberty.edu

Camp Registration Above!

Men’s Basketball

  • Elite Camp: June 4, 2022
    Camper Grades: 7th-12th
  • Team Camp: June 10 – June 12, 2022
    Camper Grades: 9th-12th
  • Day Camp #1: June 13 – June 15, 2022
    Camper Grades: K-7th
  • Day Camp #2: June 27th – June 29th
    Camper Grades: K-7th

Director: Chelsea Mangino
cmangino@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Football

Director: Ethan Johnson
lufootball@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Swimming

Camper Grades: 3rd-12th

Director: Jessica Barnes
jbbarnes2@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Wrestling

Camper Grades: 3-12

Director: Jesse Castro
jcastro@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Men’s Lacrosse

Camper Ages: 12-18

Director: Mike Zumpano
mvzumpano@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Ski & Snowboarding

Camper Ages: 7-17

Director: Issac Gibson
iegibson@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!


Cross Country Camp

Camper Grades: 9th-12th

Director: Isaac Wendland
imwendland@liberty.edu
Camp Registration Above!