LUOnline Dates & Deadlines http://www.luonline.com Dates & Deadlines Mon, 28 May 2018 03:37:07 GMT Webinar: How to Turn a Job Fair into a Job Offer https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e7f3dc4b936e7cfe934c4284dd65207d5 Tue, 29 May 2018 04:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e7f3dc4b936e7cfe934c4284dd65207d5 Summer 2018 D term - Acceptance Deadline Wed, 06 Jun 2018 04:00:00 GMT Summer 2018 D term - Registration Deadline Wed, 20 Jun 2018 04:00:00 GMT Summer 2018 D term - Financial Check-In Deadline Mon, 25 Jun 2018 04:00:00 GMT Summer 2018 D term - Start Date Mon, 02 Jul 2018 04:00:00 GMT Summer 2018 B term - End Date Fri, 13 Jul 2018 04:00:00 GMT Summer 2018 B term - Grades Due Fri, 20 Jul 2018 04:00:00 GMT Summer 2018 A/D subterm End Date Fri, 24 Aug 2018 04:00:00 GMT Summer 2018 A/D subterm Grades Due Fri, 31 Aug 2018 04:00:00 GMT