LUOnline Dates & Deadlines http://www.luonline.com Dates & Deadlines Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:48:54 GMT Webinar - APA Style Basics https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e8fcc51df2b8a46eba8e5f51926dd6422 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 05:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e8fcc51df2b8a46eba8e5f51926dd6422 Webinar - Turabian Style Basics https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e4ce668759201291b310177487469e6f4 Thu, 18 Jan 2018 05:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e4ce668759201291b310177487469e6f4 Spring 2018 A/B sub-term Start Date Mon, 22 Jan 2018 05:00:00 GMT Webinar - Using the Online Writing Center https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=ee4753c8e56dc0a3c1380016774e5d0b3 Tue, 23 Jan 2018 05:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=ee4753c8e56dc0a3c1380016774e5d0b3 Spring 2018 C term - Acceptance Deadline Wed, 24 Jan 2018 05:00:00 GMT Webinar - Expand your Search https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e92fabaac0a296633682f23c35a7a61c3 Thu, 25 Jan 2018 05:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e92fabaac0a296633682f23c35a7a61c3 Webinar - How to Turn a Job Fair into a Job Offer https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e9709f8c33025b5e9ab499de245a91153 Tue, 30 Jan 2018 05:00:00 GMT https://lu.webex.com/lu/onstage/g.php?MTID=e9709f8c33025b5e9ab499de245a91153 Spring 2018 C term - Registration Deadline Wed, 07 Feb 2018 05:00:00 GMT Spring 2018 C term - Financial Check-In Deadline Mon, 12 Feb 2018 05:00:00 GMT Summer 2018 - Registration Opens Wed, 14 Feb 2018 05:00:00 GMT