LUOnline Dates & Deadlines http://www.luonline.com Dates & Deadlines Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:11:14 GMT Fall 2016 C term - Acceptance Deadline Wed, 31 Aug 2016 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2016 C term - Registration Deadline Wed, 14 Sep 2016 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2016 C term - Financial Check-In Deadline Mon, 19 Sep 2016 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2016 C term - Start Date Mon, 26 Sep 2016 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2016 D term - Acceptance Deadline Wed, 28 Sep 2016 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2016 D term - Registration Deadline Wed, 12 Oct 2016 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2016 D term - Financial Check-In Deadline Mon, 17 Oct 2016 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2016 B term - End Date Fri, 21 Oct 2016 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2016 D term - Start Date Mon, 24 Oct 2016 04:00:00 GMT Fall 2016 C term - End Date Fri, 18 Nov 2016 05:00:00 GMT