When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Transit Services Staff

Ted Sweet

Director of Transit
(434) 582-2833
tsweet@liberty.edu

Tim Spencer

Charter Services Scheduling Coordinator
(434) 592-7032
tpspencer@liberty.edu

Ron Sooklal

Transit Supervisor
(434) 592-7034
rsooklal@liberty.edu

Stephanie Rhodes

Transit Supervisor
(434) 592-3640
slrhodes4@liberty.edu

 

Delores Bryan

Transit Supervisor
(434) 592-7033
dabryan@liberty.edu

Ernest Toney

Office Manager
(434) 592-7033
eltoney@liberty.edu

James  Harris

DOT Coordinator
(434) 401-0290
jharris@liberty.edu

Jodi Miklas

Transit Trainer
(434) 592-7031
jlmiklas@liberty.edu