When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply Give

Staff

Administrative & Hospitality


Ted Whitney

Executive Director of Student Life
tgwhitney@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3413

Sherith Gutzmer

Associate Director – Office of Student Life
sgutzmer@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7398

Rebecca Hartman

Associate Director – Team Lead – Office of Student Life rhartman11@liberty.edu
(434) 592-5593


Brian Marker

Associate Director – Creative Team
bamarker@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6107


Jillian Shaw

Assistant Director – Office of Student Life
jswyers@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3622

 

 

 

Commuter & Graduate Student Life

Andrew Bailey

Associate Director – Team Lead, Commuter Student Association Advisor – Commuter Student Life abailey2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3426

Gretchen Cline

Associate Director – Graduate Student Life
gcline2@liberty.edu
(434) 592-6190

Christen Gery

Associate Director – Commuter Student Life
mcturner4@liberty.edu
(434) 592-3087

 

Online Student Life


Gary Eaton

Associate Director – Team Lead – Online Student Life
geaton@liberty.edu
(434) 582-2410

Blake Levin

Associate Director – Team Lead – Online Student Life
blevin@liberty.edu
(434) 582-3219

Hannah Underhill

Associate Director – Online Student Life
hgunderhill@liberty.edu
(434) 592-7668

 


Graduate Student Assistants


Caleb Couch


Emma Huxster


Suzie Janney