Student Government

Executive Branch

Representative Branch

Judicial Branch

Code of Conduct

Events Calendar (2015-2016)

Important: The Events Calendar is subject to change. Please check back regularly for the most up to date list of events.

  • Thursday, January 21, All Clubs Meeting, 7:00 PM, DH 4066
  • Monday, February 1, Campus Chat, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Jerry Falwell Library 
  • Tuesday, February 2, Huddle, 7:00 PM, JFL Terrace Conference Room 
  • Tuesday, February 9, House of Delegates Connect, 7:00 PM, DH 1101
  • Tuesday, February 16, Senate Connect, 7:00 PM, JFL Active Learning Center
  • Tuesday, February 23, House of Delegates Connect, 7:00 PM, DH 1101
  • Tuesday, March 1, Senate Connect, 7:00 PM, JFL Active Learning Center
  • Monday, March 7, Campus Chat, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Jerry Falwell Library 
  • Tuesday, March 8, House of Delegates Connect, 7:00 PM, DH 1101
  • Tuesday, March 22, Huddle, 7:00 PM, TBD
  • Tuesday, March 29, House of Delegates Connect, 7:00 PM, DH 1101
  • Monday, April 4, Campus Chat, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Jerry Falwell Library 
  • Tuesday, April 5, Senate Connect, 7:00 PM, JFL Active Learning Center 
  • Wednesday, April 6, Student Body Elections, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, April 8, Clean Water Gala, 6:00 PM, LaHaye Event Space 
  • Tuesday, April 12, House of Delegates Connect, 7:00 PM, DH 1101
  • Tuesday, April 19, Senate Connect, 7:00 PM, JFL Active Learning Center
  • Tuesday, April 26, Huddle, 7:00 PM, TBD