Skip to content
When autocomplete options are available, use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
Apply

Clubs & Student Organizations

About

Liberty University is home to over 100 student-led clubs. Clubs exist to connect students with similar interests and passions. Below is a list of Liberty University's clubs, along with the names and emails of their Club Presidents. If you are interested in learning more about how to start a club or have any questions pertaining to clubs, please contact Nate Hodder, Liberty's Assistant Director of Clubs.
 

Liberty University Student Government Association Clubs

 

 

  • Liberty University Criminal Justice Club
    President: Angelique Cushman- amcushman@liberty.edu
  • Liberty University Fencing Club
    President: Gabriel O'Dea- godea@liberty.edu
  • Liberty University Flamettes- President: Rachel Kauderer- rkauderer@liberty.edu
  • Liberty University Forensic Science Club
    President: Michael Erquiaga- mterquiaga@liberty.edu
  • Liberty University National Collegiate Club Golf Association
    President: Aubrey Hopkins- aghopkins1@liberty.edu
  • Liberty University Creative Writing and Fiction
    President: Mica Kluge- mkluge@liberty.edu
  • Liberty University Improv Team
    President: Millicent Phillips- mcphillips@liberty.edu
  • Liberty University Public Health Student Association
    President: Kristy Gonzalez- kgonzalez32@liberty.edu
  • Liberty University Robotics Club
    President: Nathan Huggins- nqhuggins@liberty.edu
  • Liberty University SCUBA Club
    President: Justin Kunz- jakunz@liberty.edu
  • Liberty University Student Veterans Association President: James MacDonald- jjmacdonald@liberty.edu
  • Liberty University Zumba Club
    President: Kike Caycedo Medina- jecaycedomedina@liberty.edu 
  • Liberty University Women in Stem- President: Catherine Twomey- cetwomey@liberty.edu 
  • Life 4 U
    President: Megan Poole- mpoole7@liberty.edu
  • LifeLine (LU Pro-Life Club)
    President: Kyle Eisenhuth- kmeisenhuth@liberty.edu
  • Love Your Melon
    President: Melissa Papirio- mrpapirio@liberty.edu
  • Lutetium
    President: Addie Lauder- amlauder@liberty.edu
  • LU EMS and Medical Missions Club President: Nicholas Minner- mgminner@liberty.edu 
  • Maker Club
    President: Andrew Eisenman- ajeisenman@liberty.edu
  • Math Club
    President: Morgan Holt- mmholt@liberty.edu
  • MedServe
    President: Chandler James- cjames20@liberty.edu
  • Mu Kappa
    President: Bethany Thomas- bthomas86@liberty.edu
  • Music Teachers National Association President: Rebecca Edmiston- rkedmiston@liberty.edu 
  • National Alliance of Mental Illnesses (NAMI)
    President: Sabrina Grohowski- sgrohowski@liberty.edu
  • National Association for Music Educators (NAfME)
    President: Christa Bowen- jcbowens1@liberty.edu
  • National Society of Black Engineers
    President: Arsene Muyembe Mangi- mmangi@liberty.edu
  • National Society of Collegiate Scholars (NSCS)
    President: Kasey Ferguson- klferguson2@liberty.edu
  • Nitbonera Foundation
    President: Allie Ochs- aochs@liberty.edu
  • Nursing Students Association President: Kelsey Nafzger- krnafzger@liberty.edu
  • Operation Christmas Child
    President: Granville Moore- gtmoore@liberty.edu
  • Origins Club
    President: Abigail Vickers- ahvickers@liberty.edu
  • The National Society of Leadership and Success
    President: Rachel Cloos- rjcloos@liberty.edu
  • The Philosophy Club President: Gabriel O'Dea- godea@liberty.edu
  • Powerlifting Club President: Maxwell Riley- mcriley1@liberty.edu
  • Pre-Dental Club
    President: Josh Strohman- jdstrohman@liberty.edu
  • Pre-Law Society
    President: Alexa Gorman- aygorman@liberty.edu
  • Pre-Medical Club and Honor Society
    President: Thomas Kepler- takepler@liberty.edu
  • Pre-OT Club
    President: Molly Nadeau- mnadeau1@liberty.edu
  • Pre-Physical Therapy
    President: Abigail Richmond- aarichmond@liberty.edu
  • Pre-Physician Assistant Club President: Kelly Randall- kjrandall@liberty.edu
  • Pre-SOMA
    President: Greta Penix- grpenix@liberty.edu
  • Public Relations Student Society of America (PRSSA)
    President: Allison Heise- aheise@liberty.edu
  • Ratio Christi (LU Apologetics Club)
    President: Ashley Peters- apeters5@liberty.edu
  • Red Cross Service Club
    President: Arianna Angles- ajangles@liberty.edu
  • Reformed University Fellowship
    President: Heather Burns- hburns1@liberty.edu
  • Remote Control Aircraft Club
    President: Sterling Cairns- scairns2@liberty.edu
  • Scientific Research Society
    President: Hannah Philips- hphilips@liberty.edu
  • Serving Others Using Aviation Resources (SOAR)
    President: Mark Saunders- masaunders@liberty.edu
  • Social Work Club
    President: Charlotte Anderson- canderson73@liberty.edu
  • Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)
    President: Jordan Ferraresso- jferraresso@liberty.edu
  • Society of Women Engineers
    President: Hope Harvey- hharvey2@liberty.edu
  • Software Freedom Society
    President: Luke Stacey- lmstacey@liberty.edu
  • Spanish Club
    President: Rebecca Lopez- rclopez1@liberty.edu
  • Stand With Israel
    President: Keith Jennings- kjennings15@liberty.edu
  • Strategic Intelligence Society
    President: Connor Mazelmann- cjmanzelmann@liberty.edu
  • Student Association of Project Management
    President: George Flores- gaflores1@liberty.edu
  • Students at Liberty for Gun Rights
    President: Tanner Ray- tray5@liberty.edu
  • Students Behind Our Military
    President: Eric Miller- emiller20@liberty.edu
  • T3 (Time, Treasure, and Talent)
    President: Nick Ellison- naellison@liberty.edu
  • Table Tennis Club
    President: Javier Gomez- jgomezperez@liberty.edu
  • Technology and Engineering Club
    President: Lauren Hill- lehill1@liberty.edu
  • Ultrarunning Club
    President: Alexis Pietruska- apietruszka@liberty.edu
  • Urban Education Club 
    President: Rebecca Glenister- rlglenister@liberty.edu 
  • Vietnamese Student Association President: Thanh Tran- ttran1@liberty.edu
  • VisionPoint Club
    President: Hunter Titus- hbtitus@liberty.edu
  • The Watch
    President: Matthew Boll- meboll@liberty.edu
  • Young Americans for Freedom
    President: Caitlin McQuillen- crmcquillen@liberty.edu
  • Young Americans for Liberty
    President: Addyson Garner- agarner13@liberty.edu
  • Young Life
    President: Adam Messenger- amessenger@liberty.edu
  • Young Women for America
    President: Katelyn LaRossa- knlarossa@liberty.edu
  • Zeta Chi (International Honorary Art Society)
    President: Arnulfo Jacito- ajacinto@liberty.edu
  • Zeta Tau
    President: Drake DeOrnellis- dadeornellis@liberty.edu

 


For a Change of Club Name form, Change of Club President form, Change of Faculty Advisor, or Club Reactivation form, please contact your Club Coordinator.


More Information

For more information about clubs, inquiries about SGA policies, additional club forms, etc., please contact the Clubs Staff.

chat live 2 Chat Live
Asset 1 Request Info
Asset 1 Apply Now
visit Visit Liberty