Computing & Engineering

AccessEngineering

Reference tool for engineering professionals, academics, and students, including dynamic features such as instructional videos, calculators, interactive tables and charts, and personalization tools to organize crucial project information (Updated monthly)

ACM Digital Library

Full-text journals, technical magazines, conference proceedings, books, and newsletters on computer science and IT (Updated annually)

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection

Full-text scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications from around the world with coverage since 1962

ASCE Library

Full-text journals, e-books, and conference proceedings as well as technical and professional papers related to civil engineering

ASME Digital Collection

Journals, conference proceedings, and e-books from the American Society for Mechanical Engineers

Computer and Information Systems Abstracts (Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Index)

Index of research, emerging technologies, applications, and companies in the areas of computer and information systems

Computer Sciences Database (ProQuest)

Articles, mostly in full text, pertaining to the discipline of computer sciences

Computers & Applied Sciences Complete

Full-text journals, including peer-reviewed, and magazines covering computing, technology, and engineering disciplines

Engineering Village: Inspec and Compendex

Index and abstracts of peer-reviewed engineering journals as well as trade magazines, conference proceedings, book series, dissertations, technical standards, and videos with international coverage and including all engineering disciplines

IEEE Xplore Digital Library

Full-text technical literature from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and Institution of Engineering and Technology publications, covering electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics Video Tutorial

Knovel (Technical References)

Full-text technical references; curated content; interactive equations, charts, and graphs; and materials and substances data for engineers Knovel Tutorial

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA)

Index and abstract of journals, books, and research reports related to library and information science

MathSciNet

Reviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information for mathematical sciences literature, including bibliographic data for articles dating back to the early 1800s

NTIS

Descriptive summaries of the papers and titles from the National Technical Information Service (NTIS) since 1964, covering the latest research sponsored by the United States and some international governments

O’Reilly for Higher Education (Replaced Safari Books Online)

Full-text e-books and digital video streams related to business and technology as well as learning paths, case studies, interactive tutorials, and audio books

Safari Books Online

Full-text e-books and digital videos related to technology, digital media, and business

Scopus

Abstracts and citations of peer-reviewed scholarly journals, books, and conference proceedings in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, including metrics on the impact of research and global research trends (Updated daily) Video Tutorial

Springer Link

Full-text scholarly articles, chapters, e-books, reference articles, conference papers, protocols, and videos covering history, behavioral sciences, computer science, engineering, professional computing and web design, and more

Taylor & Francis Group

Full-text e-books in science, technology, engineering, medicine, humanities, and social science

·