Sport Management

Business Insights: Global

Detailed company and industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports; company histories; industry essays; case studies; scholarly journals; and business news Video Tutorial

Education Research Complete

Journals, including some full-text, books, and conference papers covering education research from early childhood to higher education for all educational specialties Video Tutorial

Emerald Insight

Full-text journals in the broad discipline of management, including accounting, finance, human resources, marketing, health care management, and library/information science Video Tutorial

Factiva

Full-text local and regional newspapers, trade publications, business newswires, press release wires, media transcripts, and news photos

Hospitality & Tourism Complete

Full-text journals, magazines, company and country reports, books, and newspapers covering all areas of hospitality and tourism dating back to 1924

Mergent Online

Descriptions, history, property, subsidiaries, officers and directors, financial statements, and annual reports for active and inactive U.S. and international companies

NexisUni

News, business, and legal information from local, regional, national, and international newspapers, journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires, and blogs as well as legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790 Video Tutorial

ReferenceUSA

Data and mapping of U.S. and Canadian businesses and consumers, including new businesses, jobs and internships, healthcare providers, and new homeowners

Regional Business News

Full-text newspapers, magazines, and other trusted news sources for regional business in the United States and Canadian provinces with coverage since 1990

SMA: Sports Market Analytics (Formerly SBRnet)

Sports marketing research in the United States, including syndicated and proprietary research, industry reports, and licensed industry articles, providing analysis of statistical trends in each major segment of the sports market Video Tutorial

SPORTDiscus with Full Text

Full-text journals with coverage back to 1930 plus abstracts for additional journals, sports-related video, and articles coverings sports and sports medicine research, including nutrition, physical therapy, occupational health, exercise physiology and kinesiology Video Tutorial

Sports Medicine & Education Index (Formerly Physical Education Index)

Abstracts of scholarly and trade publications in fields such as physical education curricula, sports medicine, dance, sport law, kinesiology, motor learning, recreation, standardized fitness tests, and more Video Tutorial

ยท