Databases by Letter - T

Taylor & Francis Group

Full-text e-books in science, technology, engineering, medicine, humanities, and social science

Taylor & Francis Online

Full-text, peer-reviewed articles from journals published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge, covering a wide variety of disciplines from arts and humanities to sciences and mathematics

Teacher Reference Center

Indexing and abstracts for peer-reviewed education journals

Teachers College Record

Full-text articles from the Teachers College Record for the past ten years plus all articles printed in the current year

Testing & Education Reference Center

Reference tool for preparing for standardized tests, researching undergraduate and graduate programs, finding tuition assistance, and exploring careers, including full-length, timed practice exams for AP, ACT, SAT, PSAT, GED, HiSET, TASC, TOEFL (iBT), TOEFL (PBT), TOEIC, and U.S. Citizenship tests as well as a resume builder and other career tools Video Tutorial

Theatre in Video

Videos covering a wide range of 20th century theatre history, including documentaries as well as interviews with directors, designers, writers, and actors, along with excerpts of live performances

Theological Journal Library

Full-text collection of major, primarily conservative, evangelical theological journals covering all aspects of theology (Note: All access to this resource must be directed through this link, or it will only display the first page of the article.) Video Tutorial

Theological Research Exchange Network (TREN)

Theological theses and dissertations as well as conference papers of several academic societies (Note: To access the full text, click on “Add this Digital e-Doc to the Liberty University subscription.” The next page will provide a “Download Now” link in order to access the requested pdf.) Video Tutorial

Thieme MedOne Education (Formerly Thieme E-Book Library)

Fully downloadable medical textbooks covering anatomy, basic sciences, clinical sciences, and radiology textbooks

Today's Science (Facts on File)

Articles explaining important developments in biology, chemistry, the environment, space, physics, and technology (Updated weekly)

TOXLINE

Citations and abstracts produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine from the core journal literature in all areas of toxicology, including chemicals and pharmaceuticals, pesticides, environmental pollutants, and mutagens and teratogens with coverage since 1999 Video Tutorial

Twaynes Authors Online

Critical introductions to the lives and works of major writers of the world, including close analysis of key work Video Tutorial

Twentieth Century North American Drama

Plays with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters, production companies, and more, including selected playbills, production photographs, and other ephemera related to the plays Video Tutorial

Twentieth Century Religious Thought: Christianity

Printed works and primary sources from the Christian tradition from the early 1900s until the turn of the 21st century

·