Databases by Letter - H

Harper's Weekly: 1857-1912

Full-text access to issues of Harper's Weekly published between 1857-1912

Harvard Business Publishing Collection

Full-text e-books published by Harvard Business Review Press (Updated annually)

Health & Medical Collection (ProQuest)

Journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration, and related topics

Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI)

Behavioral measurement instruments abstracted from leading journals covering health and psychosocial sciences (Updated quarterly)

Health and Medicine (Gale OneFile)-Formerly Health Reference Center Academic

Periodicals and reference book content designed for nursing and allied health students as well as consumer health researchers

Health Business Elite

Full-text journals, healthcare company profiles, and images covering all aspects of healthcare administration and other non-clinical aspects of healthcare institution management (Updated daily)

Health Policy Reference Center

Full-text journal articles and an index of other content covering all aspects of health policy and related issues

Health Source: Consumer Edition

Full-text consumer health magazines and reference books as well as reports and current health pamphlets

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition

Scholarly full-text journals on a variety of medical disciplines as well as the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide

Healthcare Administration Database (ProQuest)

Full-text information from leading publications covering all aspects of health administration, including public health and safety, hospitals, finance, personnel management, insurance, population studies, labor relations, and law

Henry Stewart Publications

Double-blind, peer-reviewed articles, case studies, and applied research related to vocations, employability, and career development

Historical Abstracts (EBSCO)

Index of journal literature covering world history (excluding the United States and Canada) from the 15th century to the present with coverage dating back to 1863

Hoover’s Company Profiles (Business Market Research Collection)

Financials, competitors, officers, and other market research on global public and non-public companies

Hospitality & Tourism Complete

Full-text journals, magazines, company and country reports, books, and newspapers covering all areas of hospitality and tourism dating back to 1924

Hospitality and Tourism (Gale OneFile)

Full-text journals, magazines, company and country reports, books, and newspapers covering all areas of hospitality and tourism, including hospitality law, market trends, food and beverage management, and hotel management

Humanities International Complete

Full-text journals (including some peer-reviewed), books, and other published humanities sources

Humanities Source Ultimate

Full-text articles from journals and magazines, including peer-reviewed journals, covering archaeology, area studies, art, classical studies, communications, dance, film, folklore, gender studies, history, journalism, linguistics, literary and social criticism, literature, music, performing arts, philosophy, and religion and theology

·